Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-19 15:24:59

    Works well on X9D / QX7, but with a tiny gap underneath - no Big deal, I love the rounded and soft shape of it !

    Yorumlar
  • njking
    GB
    2017-04-15 08:55:51

    i wasnt too sure what it was meant to do but i ordered with a new lanyard considering the great price on banggood. fitted perfectly to my futaba t10c and i must say i does maintain the transmitter at great flat angle, hands free is much easier and it sits flat as a tray, i would recommend this very much.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-18 18:56:07

    If you are planning on using a neck strap then this is ideal. Very easy to fit. Note: It doesn't fit Turnigy 9XR Pro but it does fit Walkera Devo 7e, 10, SkyArtec Nasa701 as well as Futaba 10C

    Yorumlar
  • Onepip
    FR
    2017-12-29 09:05:39

    At first I did not see the quick release shaft with screw inside. But easy to set upward or downward (better fit) for my tx

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-11 06:39:00

    国内ではこの金額では購入できないので 購入してよかったです。

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-29 04:19:21

    Simple and effective accessory. Fits perfectly in my Futaba T10J and it don't move a millimeter.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-02-18 19:40:12

    This is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. 100% authentic. Shipping time was as expect. Will buy from again.

    Yorumlar
  • bisiapo
    ES
    2019-08-27 06:05:57

    lo esperado bien

    Yorumlar
  • Tom
    DE
    2018-11-21 05:05:00

    sehr gute Halterung, habs an der Taranis D9, passt super !

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-17 07:43:24

    an excellent item, very usefull, fits perfectly my futaba tcp10 and t14g

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY309.33
    • TRY736.49
    • TRY25.04
    • TRY90.70
    • TRY40.24
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY18.45
    • TRY205.44
    • TRY209.55
    • TRY12.33
    • TRY35.58
    • TRY66.90
    • TRY27.83
    • TRY134.04
    • TRY51.09
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY59.38