Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2021

    these people are really doing it big when it comes to Lipos. yes sir STUPID BIG!! I will go out pissed off and just SNAP for the entire pack, damn near any battery from a couple of years ago would have just been Fuffed the FUCK out. these batteries are warm but not even slightly bothered by Ripping the hell out of them!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Время доставки среднее,неделю ждал когда появятся в наличии. Пока не тестировал,нет погоды. А так вроде хорошие!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    took a long time as this was lost in the post but customer service was excellent in helping me get my product, thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    super batteries légères et puissantes. 9min de temps de vol avec mon Chimera4. Je recommande cet article

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Great batteries in excellent condition. Very quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Good quality! Always well balanced out of the box - 3.8v per cell 6 out of 6 batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    пришли все норм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Estas Tattu a mi entender son mejores que las GNB. tienen un punch superior y además son preciosas (aunque sean baterías). Están muy bien al detalle y en el paquete están bien puestas, además me han llegado en un bien tiempo a pesar de ser baterías que a veces uno tiene problemas para obtenerla en la UE. Lipos de 4s perfectas para mi Tyro79.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    Good lipo, I use on Tyro79. Powerful and constant performance during the fly, but sag hard when empty, much more than GNB or MINISTAR and maybe has little less capacity then other two. Really better than standard TATTU (sag a lot).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    Packaged really well! You get quality amass xt30 connector & it's even taped to the side of battery for transportation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.25
    • US$133.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99