Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Product arrived just 11 days after ordering. Checked contents, all present and undamaged, although there was minor damage to metal box and internal packing. The instruction book had some pages inserted upside down, so I had to fix that. This was something I wanted for a long time and now I have it, looking forward to putting it all together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Bien reçu le colis ce jour , boite métallique endommagée durant transport , et et comme je l'avais écrit j'avais des craintes sur le model (pistons blancs ou rouges avec gorge de segment) Hélas c'est le blanc que je reçois sans gorge segment c'est très dommage pour moi car moins réaliste !!!! espérais recevoir model photo 1 et 2 mais reçu model photo 3 et 4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    fast delivery, good package - arrived in best condition. This kit... is simply COOL. Compared to other, plastic kits, this is a completely different level!!! A must for all petrolheads and scale model builders. Needed 2 minor adjustments, bug in general excellent quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    The kit was shipped fast and well secured, it's no doubt that it is amazing and well manufactured

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Looks like good quality. Will start building soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    Very detailed and accurate designed model engine but for the price, could be better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    Everything came on time. Box was a little bit damaged. And looks like I’m missing a part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    L'oggetto è arriva con gg.15 in anticipo rispetto al quello previsto, montato il motore con circa 4 ore di lavoro, funziona correttamente ed è spettacolare, consiglio in fase di montaggio di lasciare il serraggio dei copri valvole non serrati al massimo altrimenti gli alberi a camme non le spingono per farle aprire, sono felice dell'acquisto fatto, lo trovo adatto sia ai grandi che ai piccoli pertanto lo consiglio vivamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    At first sight the engine looks very good. I will only be able to tell if it's a good as it looks after I have assebled it! The ordering process is simples and the order arrived very quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Já recebi a encomenda. Para já correu tudo muito bem, a encomenda chegou intacta e bem acondicionada. Ainda não abri a embalagem apenas o farei logo à noite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY3,213.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY555.69