Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2022

    Super soddisfatto, sto utilizzando questa Power Bank da ormai un paio di mesi per caricare sia telefono che tablet e funziona egregiamente, secondo me perfetta per fare qualche scampagnata all'aperto. Ovviamente si tratta di una Power Bank da 57.000mAh, quindi è grande e pesante (1216g) ma non penso sia un problema per chi l'acquista. Utilissimo lo schermo che indica la percentuale residua di carica. Unica "pecca" è che, collegando due dispositivi a caricare contemporaneamente, la ricarica non è veloce. In ogni caso mi sento di consigliarlo, perfetto anche per regalo tecnologico!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    delivered in 3 days packed very well, working perfectly fine. I use it as UPS for wifi router 12V 1.5A. After 12 hours it is still with 73%. Charging from 0-100% took really 16 hours. so far so good and very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Very good product, works perfect, design is the best! Packing is very good safety. Thanks! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    Fast shipping, little bit huge but powerful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Cena ,pomer výkon super. Kvalita spracovania veľmi dobre. Odporúčam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2022

    This is my second Power Bank. I was bit scared as it came with 0% while black one was 57% and was not able to power on nor charge as by measuring it was charging only with 0,7 Watts and for 6 hours it was still showing 0% but after that it jump to 20 Watts and it was charging normally. Now it is working fine like my previous black Power Bank. So dont worry if you have the same not charging issue, just be patient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Nagyon jó!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    didn’t send the same product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    prodotto come da descrizione molto compatta e il suo peso si fa decisamente sentire 😅l’unica pecca è il cavo micro usb che a parere mio potevano inserirne uno nella scatola più lungo😓

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Macht einen guten Eindruck ist mit 59% Ladung bei mir angekommen. Ordentlich verpackt und geschütz im Karton.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$179.99