Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (316) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(316)
    • 5 Yıldız(292)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Bellissimo prodotto, arrivato in 15 giorni lavorativi. Ho avuto qualche problema alla configurazione ma niente di chè. In oltre nella confezione oltre al caricabatteria che c'è nella foto ci sono altri attacchi per prese diverse e un adattatore. L'unica cosa la fattura vorrei la fattura grazie ho già inviata una email spero mi venga effettuata.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Bel PC, piccolo e leggero, come volevo. Veloce e scattante, bei colori, webcam discreta. Ha attacco type C per la ricarica, una mini HDMI e si connette bene a dispositivi esterni come mouse o auricolari Bluetooth. Mi aspettavo le lettere adesive per la tastiera italiana, ma devi dire che con un semplice pacchetto di lettere nere ho avuto un risultato soddisfacente (attenzione a prendere le misure giuste dei tasti 13x13mm) Nel complesso, come PC da viaggio sono soddisfatta

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Bought on Banggood's Summer Sale with a considerable discount, delivered in 5 days from the CZ warehouse. Simple package, no bubble wrap, but it arrived in mint condition. An excellent notebook for working on the road. Very light, powerful enough for usual tasks, the display is worth the money - good touch response, good brightness. The only minus you can think of is battery life - about 5 hours - which is the price payed for its small size and weight. For anyone wanting more information about this notebook's charging possibilities: the original charger is 12V/2A/24W, type C. Absorbed power in "off" state - 18W. Absorbed power in "on" state with the screen on - 24W. The notebook can be charged using a PD charger with a minimum voltage of 12V and a minimum power of 18W. It requests 15V from the charger, but the power remains the same at 24W, it's not fast charging, and also with a PD power bank - Blitzwolf 10000mAh 18W PD power bank works, provides about 60% of a complete charge. Obviously bigger capacity power banks like Baseus 65W 30000mAh work without problems and provide multiple charges. Tested chargers: Baseus 65W GaN, UGreen 65W GaN, Baseus 20W Super Si (only in the off state, it's underpowered for the job).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • iganev
    BG
    22/09/2021

    The laptop is pretty nice for that price tag. Windows works as expected. I also installed openSUSE Tumbleweed and almost everything works out of the box. The only issue remaining is the accelerometer and the audio, but those will get fixed eventually. As far as I know Ubuntu runs fine. Battery life is about 4 hours on Windows and about 6-7 on Linux, as expected. Great laptop for travel. Laptop cases for MacBook 12 fit perfectly. Laptop charges with almost any Type-C PD powerbank or power supply. I was surprised to find out that it charges with my phone charger as well, as it outputs only 5 and 9 volts, not 12. I am yet to test any car charger. I like the laptop overall. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    PC arrivato in ottime condizioni, da un primo utilizzo sembra compatto e funzionale, adatto allo studio e alle attività quotidiane. Il touchscreen funziona perfettamente. Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    The baggage arrive at the corner hiting,but the item is okay inside.Very good.But the key with the number 2is not working good,the. @. is not written.and writes this " i tough the screen to write the @ .The other i have see until now is ok.But i don't like this from a new massine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Ordered December 8th, received January 11th. Package 'survived' shipment really good. Laptop works really nice. Super fast. Sometimes the screen doesn't react on touching and gets a quite warm when using longer time. But all in all, I'm very satisfied and pleased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Ótimo produto, como apresentado nas imagens. Leve prático, fino, material de ótima qualidade.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    power supply don't charge

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Chegou muito rápido, muito bem embalado gostei bastante, recomendo!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,409.33
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY6,065.78
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY918.71
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY8,206.68
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY4,460.11
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY4,103.29
    • TRY5,164.91
    • TRY98.04