Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2022

    for now everything okey, the lack of Polish language is the only downside

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Finally arrived several weeks late. Works fine (except as noted below) . Seems sturdy and well-built. I first let it perform all the Windows 10 updates, then I installed Office 365. Screen looks nice. So far so good. But, I also bought a Teclast T7 stylus to use with this laptop. It was showing on the order page as being compatible with this laptop, but It does not work at all. I have a fresh battery installed and the laptop does not "see" the stylus. I have been searching for help, manuals, etc. and can find nothing.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    Good value for the price. Small portable form factor is easy to carry around. The screen is fairly bright and the touch screen works very well, can easily be used in tablet mode. However, as it was advertised in the original pre-order page, it is NOT compatible with the Teclast pen, which I purchased along with the pre-order. This was a big disappointment. All the add images have now been altered to reflect this, as has the Teclast pen page.. Upgrading to Windows 11 went without any problems, but it refuses to update to the latest Intel UHD graphics driver using the Intel tools. After several attempts running the Intel updater from the Intel site and them downloading the updater tool manually, the updater appeared to finish but didn't actually change the driver. Probably not that big of an issue. The latest version of Photoshop works well, even utilizing the Intel GPU. Performance is good as long as image sizes are reasonable. Photoshop GPU dependent functions all work, even the Neural filters work as well as my desktop with GeForce RTX 3050, just slightly slower. Battery life seems to run from 6-7 hours depending on use. Charges from empty with the included charger in about two hours. The screen comes with a pre-applied screen protector ( a plastic rather than glass screen?). Mine has two small particles under it causing tiny visible bubbles, which are really only visible on a black screen. Less than perfect, but not a deal killer considering the price. I would suggest backing up all the drivers for this computer before upgrading or changing the operating system, as this Teclast model doesn't yet appear on the Teclast website, and finding the original drivers may be a problem in the future.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    prodotto come da specifiche, ottimo utilizzo base, veloce per operazioni accensione, web, office, video, you tube. comodo per operazioni base rapide. touch screen veloce e reattivo. testiera non retroilluminata. windows 10 pro aggiornabile a 11. non utilizzabile per giochi eleborati e programmi tipo photoshop. robusto e ottima durata della batteria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Very nice little machine, sturdy, high quality workmanship. Touch screen is very handy. Works flawlessly. Not too big, but not too small either. Just exactly what I wanted. If needed, would buy again without hesitation. Shipping from CZ to LU took just three days. No regrets on this purchase whatsoever. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    I don't have drivers for windows 10 or 11 can you send me on email or can you give me some link for download it? Adio don't work and don't work in linux mint Please Help me Tnx

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    Good value for money ! With touchscreen and 360 rotation it is a compact laptop and a tablet in the same time. No downsides because for this price you can't get an i3 or i5 .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Fajny laptop za dobre pieniądze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Très bon produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    good laptop with touch screen. took a month to deliver though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$373.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$84.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$719.99
    • US$1,799.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$8.99