Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    It's a decent computer for the price. It's plastic but with good quality. The power cable could be longer, it's too short. Good for light browsing in the Internet, not very powerful but very usable, for the price you could not ask better. I give it 5 starts, good quality for what you pay. The keyboard it's english, don't forget about that.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    muy buen producto para el precio, la pantalla es lo mejorcito, para Office, navegar, ver películas en 4k y 60 fps, juegos básicos corren bien, el panel del mouse es muy sensible solo bajarla la sensibilidad,, la batería tiene buena duración, pero sería bueno que el la descripción del paquete pongan "laptop teclast f6" y no un código ya que en la aduanas de mi país lo valorarón en un precio mayor y no pude revalorizarlo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Ha ha ha I got it after 12 days later but Its totally free 😬😂 as a new user of Banggood app I got this device free Gift 😬 How lucky I am but It's really true that this Device just value for money, I didn’t expect that performance which i am getting now. As budget laptop Highly Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Bom material , boa performance , ótimo equipamento para lazer , como navegar , fazer pesquisas , utilizar o office ETC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Yes all is ok works fine.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Der Lieferzeitpunkt wurde nach hinten verschoben, so dass ich lange warten musste (Bestellung bis Lieferung = 6 Wochen). Kundenservice (Chat) war erreichbar und freundlich und am Ende bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Teclast 6. Es macht für den Preis einen guten und stabilen Eindruck. Die Verpackung war gut und sicher.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    excellent for every day use.It is suitable for students and office projects.Excellent value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Olcsó és minőségi laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    vše ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Chegou antes do tempo ! Muito bem embalado !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY487.60
    • TRY539.85
    • TRY1,907.20
    • TRY1,262.67
    • TRY766.28
    • TRY1,680.69
    • TRY4,432.73
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY557.27
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY1,393.30
    • TRY5,042.34
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY687.90
    • TRY2,255.55
    • TRY18,636.53
    • TRY2,081.38