Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • BRITA47
    IT
    2020-09-03 23:59:49

    consigliato ,vale tutti i soldi spesi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 08:00:55

    Looks good and I am happy to use it, delivery was fast and proper.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 09:30:04

    Very fast delivery and really safe packaging. Congratulation ... The first impression of the notebook is very good and the look is great. The notebook's speed is as expected and sufficient for most applications. The display is better than expected, just very good. For now I'm very satisfied, let's see if it stays that way.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-24 13:58:00

    En pocas palabras es un buen producto es un poco temprano para armar un juicio bien estructurado lo único malo que le veo es que no me deja activar windows , tiene una pantalla amplia pero un poco alejado a lo que se ve en las imágenes no muy exagerado pero si es notable, en cuanto al procesador y el almacenamiento aun no le e hecho una prueba contundente pero según lo que dice las características del producto es algo razonable, sobre el precio no es muy caro pero tampoco es muy barato esta en

    Yorumlar
  • mackie
    DE
    2020-08-22 00:08:25

    It`s a nice notebook, well made and the price is unbeatable. But take care, the SSD Expandable Slot is with M.2 SATA interface only. I tried first with SAMSUNG SSD M.2 PM991 NVME 256 GB and it didn`t work, but became very hot. Now I use Kingston A400 SSD 240GB M.2 2280 SATA and that works properly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 13:27:07

    Excellent value for money and just what I needed for travel once COVID is over. A decent size screen at 14 inches, good resolution and perfect for writing emails or docs and watching films. I would have preferred having a larger SSD than 128 gb but no problem, I have a 250 gb expansion card on order for data and other stuff.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 10:48:14

    Il prodotto è arrivato in ottime condizioni, imballato più che correttamente ed arrivato ed arrivato a distanza di 19 giorni(nei tempi stabiliti).

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 01:47:59

    molto bello qualità prezzo ottimo e ho anche installato Linux e ancora meglio

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 10:29:38

    The order it's haven't arrived yet

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 07:58:25

    very good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,994.17
    • TRY2,610.29
    • TRY8,445.24
    • TRY2,456.74
    • TRY3,224.50
    • TRY2,533.52
    • TRY4,222.58
    • TRY10,441.41
    • TRY5,374.22
    • TRY4,836.79
    • TRY2,610.29
    • TRY3,301.28
    • TRY2,840.62
    • TRY5,604.54
    • TRY2,840.62
    • TRY2,303.19
    • TRY7,293.61
    • TRY4,299.36