Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Excellent worth, not so lightweight 1,5 kilogram (but ok) for bag shoulder carrying. Display screen open until 140 degrees ok for using laying in the bed (180 would perfect). Full HD 1920x1080 screen, cam 2MPixel awesome but color could better, anyway great for Skype or Zoom. Microfone pretty good but low, battery perfect 7-8 hours wi-fi turned on. Obrigado, 谢谢 banggood.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Il notebook dopo una serie di aggiornamenti risulta davvero fluido e scorrevole. Ottima la tastiera (non italiana) ottimo il touchpad. Dalle descrizioni mi aspettavo il processore dual core N3350 ma scopro con piacere che il processore installato è il quad core n3450, leggermente più performante. Unico neo la batteria che non dura 8 ore ma meno, sicuramente per via del processore più energivoro. Imballo ottimo super protetto. Spedizione Lunga in un mese pieno. Preso a 170€ grazie ad un coupon. Ottimo lo consiglio. Salvo dall Italy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    I recommend NTB. Quality design, everything perfectly functional. Very light, good keyboard design, pre-installed SW. Package well packed, no risk of damage, fast delivery. Absolutely sufficient for home use. components are reducers for various el sockets

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Me encantó, mejor de lo que esperé y el embalaje súper!!! full recomendado pata adquirir.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    produto excelente,chegou sem nenhum arranhão,bem embalado, ótimo eu recomendo...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    llego antes de tiempo , mejor calidad de lo que estava esperando estoyuy contento con mi compra espero que me dure mucho tiempo gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Teljes mértékben meg vagyok elégedve a termékkel. Kíválóan működik. Sokkal előbb érkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Thank you for God sending My oder.🇦🇪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    For its price, the device is great with the build-up qulaity is considered fairly good. The shipment was very quick and it got delivered within 6 days. very good use for students and normal use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,018.14
    • TRY2,807.89
    • TRY2,720.14
    • TRY3,597.63
    • TRY3,071.14
    • TRY2,632.39
    • TRY5,703.61
    • TRY2,895.64
    • TRY3,597.63
    • TRY376.44