Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1063) İnceleme
  • (145) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1063)
    • 5 Yıldız(982)
    • 4 Yıldız(65)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    A tablet fémházas, tok ajánlott. A kijelző fényereje nagyo erős. A háttérfény a széleken néhol erősebb. Az akkumulátor egy napot bír, átlagos használat mellett. A handerő jobb mint a korábbi Teclast termékeknél. USB - C töltés. EU töltő. Teljes Magyar menü. Magyarországi 4G - t tuja. Ajánlott táblagép.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Preis/Leistung super 6GB Arbeitsspeicher 128 GB interner Speicher bei dem Preis war es kaum eine Frage für mich hat etwas gedauert bis es versendet wurde ca 6 Wochen aber dann war es ein schneller Versand Leistung des Tablets ist für mich ohne Spiele zu spielen sehr gut Apps öffnen schnell das nächste Tablet wird das mit den 8GB RAM Speicher sein

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    9月に予約、10月にオーダーを出して、昨日、ようやく到着しました。 中身は写真の通り、電源アダプタとUSB-typeCのケーブルです。電源は日本/北米用で無く、丸2本、外側六角形のcタイプでした。変換プラグをかませないと使えません。タイプを選択出来ないのかもしれませんが、日本からのオーダーで日本に発送するなら対応してもらいたいところです。変換プラグを用意しなければなりません。 この手のタブレットは、はじめて使います。第一印象は、思ったより大きかったことと、重かった事です。片手で持って使うには、長時間はきついですね。電源を入れ、wiFiで使ってみました。レスポンスも早く、快適です。ゲームはしません。プライムビデオかユーチューブの動画再生がせいぜいです。不満はありません。画面は明るすぎるくらい、明るいです。 simはこれからです。SoftBank系の格安simを予定しています。 今日、1日、設定やアプリのインストールを行いました。電池の持ちも、普通に使って1日(8H?)は持ちそうです。 画面には保護用のフィルムが貼ってありました。指の滑りもそこそこ良好で、このままでもOKです。裏にも保護用にフィルムが貼ってありました。こちらは指紋が付いて難がありますが、保護用なのでしょうがありません。 全体として、何ら不満はありません。出張に出かけるときに重宝しそうです。 早期購入で1.5万円、届くのに時間がかかりましたが、満足です。

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Super tablette, reçu rapidement comme d'habitude. il est complantaire avec mon téléphone et mon ordinateur. Facile à utiliser, pratique pour regarder la TV ou youtube et rendu des couleurs sont parfaites. je l'ai connecté à mon casque, souris bluetooth et une carte MSD 128Go (pour récupérer mes vidéos drones et insta360GoPro. il me manque juste une coque avec clavier. l'USB-C la rend plus pratique. Du côté couleurs écran c'est très bien. La batterie semble bien tenir (hors jeux). A ce prix là, je là recommande.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in the UK from Hong Kong in 29 days from order. There was a slight delay before this tablet was shipped but it was worth the wait. It's a little beauty, full Android, no bloatware, great screen, flies along without lag thus far. Feels premium, audio is good, clear and good volume, film and music sound good (although headphones are a better option). Pop your SIM card in and you have a giant phone, add a micro SD card and increase the already ample storage, the cameras are functional for video calling and basic snapshots. My wife uses an Amazon Fire and this is better in every aspect. How do Teclast do it for the price ? I highly recommend this tablet, mid range performance for a budget price.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Jó minőségi anyagokból készült. Az összeszerelés pontos. Fém hátlap. A kijelző nagyon tiszta, világos. A kijelző háttér világítása látszik az egyik oldalon / fény beszűrődés. Csak fehér háttérnél látható, nem rontja a képminőséget. A hang a korábbi teclast táblagépekhez képest jobb. A hang megfelelő. A kijelző érzékeny. Az alkalmazások simán futnak. Nincs akadozás/ 6GB Ram/. A hátlap csúszós, tok ajánlott. WiFi, Bluetooth kapcsolat rendben. Teljes Magyar nyelv. USB-C töltés. EU adater tartozék. A kijelzőt gyári fólia védi. Az árát szerintem nagyon megéri. SIM + 4G (800mHz-B20)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    A gép sértetlenül érkezett 10 nap alatt Cseh raktárból. A gépnek van súlya, érződik, hogy nem gagyi anyagból rakták össze. Kijelzője megfelelő, 6 giga ram és a proci kellően gyorssá teszi, a 128-as tárhely alapvetően elég. Szerencsére bővíthető, akár SD + SIM kombóval is... B20-at ismeri, viszont VoLTE-t és VoWiFi-t nem (Digi). Az alap launcher elég fapados, érdemes lecserélni. Viszont ilyen szempontból finnyás, szereti magát (launchert) alaphelyzetbe visszaállítani... Mellékelek egy képet, hogy milyen fotót készít. Tudom, nem erre találták ki ezt a gépet, de hátha valakinek ez is szempont... Érdemes tokot is rendelni hozzá ("Folio Stand Tablet Case Cover for Teclast M40 Tablet"), csak ne kínából! (ld másik értékelésemet)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    This tablet offers great specifications at low price. I love the IPS screen which has vivid colors, decent brightness and relatively good viewing angles. The two speakers are powerful and work great for audio and when watching movies/videos as well. Build quality is also great, has metallic back cover and sturdy plastic frame. It's not very thick. Gives a smooth gaming experience thanks to it's octa-core CPU and 6GB of RAM. The rear camera has not good performance while the front is enough for selfies and video calls. Has pretty fast charging throught it's Type-C input and a I love that it supports 4G sim cards (also B20 band)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    The best tablet you can get in this price range. Excellent build quality, great screen, good sound, blank Android 10 with the possibility for upgrades. Delivery was fast, well packed. Very happy with the purchase. I got the M40 as a present for my wife so she doesn't have to watch her series on her phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    First of all, I thank the company for the affordable price it offered me and fast delivery, opening the package, everything is perfect so far.As for the tablet, it has everything it advertises with the above..:)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY2,495.82
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY1,721.23
    • TRY2,254.83
    • TRY2,237.62
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY740.08
    • TRY2,056.97
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY2,151.55
    • TRY1,247.87
    • TRY4,131.06
    • TRY4,303.19
    • TRY2,031.06
    • TRY808.93
    • TRY163.44