Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    Všetko v poriadku, funguje ako má !!!👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Very well packaged and excellent delivery time (9 calendar days from order). I bought this for my daughter and overall it performs well. The only issue we have found is with the camera: auto-focus doesn't seem to capture a stable image, so manual control is needed. This is a bit disappointing, but the camera is not the main intended use (her phone camera has a better spec anyway) so not a major issue for us.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Mein letztes Tablet war ein Teclast T10. Hier war das Display erheblich besser. Ansonsten ist das Teclast ME40 gut. Fünf Punkte würde ich geben, wenn das Display besser wäre!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Fast, powerful, good readability and display resolution and reasonable price. Rychlý, výkonný, vyšší rozlišení displeje a příznivá cena. Doručení do 3 dnů.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Received early it is better then expected really big screen and it smelt really clean you can smell cleaning products on it so I can tell it was sanitised definitely going to be ordering again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    arrivée rapidement et bien emballée tout y est reste à profiter de toutes ses capacités pour un prix identique à une vieille tablette achetée en 2016 et 10 fois moins performante !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Schneller Versandt und gute Verpackung. Gute Kommunikation von Banggood. Tablet hat eine gute Auflösung des Bildes. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Tablet.👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    tablette bon rapport qualité prix. démarrage rapide, corps solide, bon écran, mais un point faible : le son faible par rapport à teclast p20 hd et teclast m30 pro, que ce soit pour écouter ou pour enregistrer sa propre voix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Тяжелее чем я думал, довольно шустрый, экран нормальный. За его цену - вполне хороший планшет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    It is nice customer service

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY1,345.95
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY1,172.26
    • TRY3,994.59
    • TRY104.12