Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • dr_vre
    RO
    2020-06-05 13:02:01

    I've had this tablet for about 3 months now. First off - this was a great deal because Banggood rewards users with the possibility of earning points that can be used to discount items. Collect them - you will be surprised how good a deal can be made using them. Second - packaging is as it should be, a special bubble packaging just for this sort of goods. Third - shipping was done in a time when every European border was closing and uncertainty was high. Banggood's EU Priority Line did a great job

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-18 09:06:07

    Had this tablet for a couple of days now, delivered a week before the expecting date. Good packaging, everything in order. Quality could be better. but for the reasonable asking price no complaints from me. Performance is OK but touch screen is a bit slow though and clashed a few times already. The battery lasted four hours of use and eight hours of standby, OK I guess but could be better giving the size of it. Only time will tell its durability. UK buyers take note, check your network before buying,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 15:29:04

    Muy Buena tablet relación calidad precio...buena construcción, buena pantalla, android 9, por poner un pero el táctil no es tan sensible como otras que he tenido. Respecto al envío me ha tardado más que otros artículos que compre en el portal (unos 45 días), y es el primero que me hacen pagar un importe en aduanas, adquirí un seguro para cubrir estos gastos y hoy me han dicho que me han hecho el reembolso de la aduana así que ha esperar a recibir el dinero.

    Yorumlar
  • petgil
    BE
    2020-06-02 05:44:07

    Order was very fast shipped. Ordered on may 15 and delivered on jun 2. Came without paying any custom fees. Tablet was good protected during the shipment due of very decent packaging. The Teclast T30 is good value for the money. Booting up first time and transfer all my apps and data from Google cloud was fast and without problems.

    Yorumlar
  • Metton
    BR
    2020-08-11 09:34:08

    Tablet rápido, a bateria poderia ter um melhor rendimento mas creio q seja por conta do processador que não é econômico. O teclado fica marcando a película de baixa qualidade (plástico) que já vem aplicada de fábrica, coloquei um tecido entre a tela e o teclado e parou de marcar, o teclado tbm não protege as bordas do tablet como as cases comuns, recomendo a compra de uma case e levar o teclado separadamente. Fui taxado em 240, mas paguei o seguro de 220, então deu no mesmo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 16:49:25

    o preço qualidade é ótimo, o processamento é muito rápido! Bom equipamento. Pena o écran tátil nao deslisar tão bem. mas o som é bom. e o teclado é muito prático!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 13:23:10

    Très déçu. La tablette ne fonctionne plus après 3 jours de fonctionnement. Elle ne charge plus, j'ai essayé avec 3 autres chargeurs mais toujours rien. C'est le 1er achat que je fait chez banggood. J'espère qu'ils vont me rembourser, on m'a dit qu'il étaient sérieux, on va voir........... Sinon 200 euros a la poubelle. C'est grave

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 00:47:47

    Fast delivery without customs delays and taxes .The product seems vfm.I think is a very good choice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 01:16:26

    Everything was perfect. Shipment from Spain to Poland was very quick. Parametres of tablet were correct, no bad pixels. I am stunned with speed and overall design. Keyboard works good, touch palm also. But i still do not know if I can get national letters with this keyboard. Will see how it will work.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 10:14:58

    Arrivato molto velocemente dai magazzini europei, ottimo prodotto in rapporto qualità prezzo. Appena configurato, al momento tutto funziona abbastanza bene.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,181.27
    • TRY1,448.03
    • TRY990.73
    • TRY3,277.22
    • TRY571.54
    • TRY945.00
    • TRY1,371.81
    • TRY571.54
    • TRY4,344.24
    • TRY3,048.57
    • TRY1,066.95
    • TRY1,600.46
    • TRY560.26
    • TRY533.44
    • TRY87.88
    • TRY876.41
    • TRY1,257.49
    • TRY3,345.89