Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(612)
    • 5 Yıldız(568)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    whitening strips

    2017-07-07 20:58:49

    very good product for your smile

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast shipping

    2017-05-12 14:09:49

    Good product fast shipping ...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 20:23:43

    não estou vendo muita diferença não, vou testar mais uns dias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 01:20:19

    verry good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Brutally Honest Review

    2015-04-28 16:03:23

    I have used Crest Whitening Strips in the past ( they are expensive! ) so I thought I would buy some of these to try as they cost roughly one sixth of the price. Pro's and Con's. Pro's - The price, it is exceptionally good. There seems to be a good amount of whitening gel impregnated into the strips and you can see and feel it working. Con's - The backing strip is quite crumply, like really thin acetate sheet which means it is VERY hard to wrap your teeth as you would do with Crest strips. This

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отбеливает, но не надолго

    2016-11-06 02:03:39

    Мягкие, приятные на вкус пластинки на которых нанесён гель. Хорошо крепятся. Реально отбеливают, но эффект не долгий.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nothing special

    2015-02-06 08:20:38

    I bought these thinking they will work just as the Crest white strips. Unfortunately, they are not the same thing. I didn't observe any major changes in the color of my teeth after using them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent as usuall

    2014-06-06 09:32:15

    The item comes after 18 days, which is very fast. Package is as it is on the picture. You will get 14 stripes, manual how to use it, and the picture to compare the color of your teeth, This is excellent price in comparison with the price for the dentist service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Teeth Whitening Strips

    2013-10-31 20:29:14

    I bought it by accident, i never thought the quality could be so nice, the material is so good, it deserve more money. Love it, Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works like it should...

    2015-04-25 05:38:05

    i think you have to take the whole package to receive the promised effect. you can see an effect direct after you use it but it won´t stay too long.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap