Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-11-01 05:33:04

    Цвет приятный с белыи вкраплениями, товар пошит качественно. На разер 75В - М идеально. Товар шел почти месяц.

    Yorumlar
  • veslac
    RS
    2016-05-17 12:09:52

    This item is OK. Problem is the size of my wifes brest. They are to big and I was forced to pool out implants which are inside but brest still do not fit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-21 16:22:21

    Good quality material.Design and comfiness are amazing i have been told.would recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-24 05:43:04

    very good product.It is very useful as describe in the product page.Thanks to "Bang good"

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-02 06:09:16

    Jak w tytule wszystko ładnie pasuję materiał nawet nawet. Na tą chwilę za tą cenę polecam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-12 16:20:03

    very nice product for small size!

    Yorumlar
  • Shezz
    AU
    2016-07-14 07:42:02

    I have a disability and have found bras to be to uncomfortable and cause me more back pain, but when I bought one of these and wore it for the first time I was amazed it gave me the support I needed and by the end of the day I had forgotten it was even on. Just love them, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-10 08:05:09

    Ma copine dit qu'il est super confortable. D'une esthétique pas vraiment sexy mais bon compromis entre sportif et confortable. Fermeture éclair de qualité moyenne. En résumé, un très bon produit ! Encore merci BG !

    Yorumlar
  • andrew
    GB
    2016-06-24 13:07:11

    Mrs has been wearing these under her t shirts and hoodies. Says that they are so comfortable that she wants more in different colours. Excellent for running and working out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-17 05:53:59

    This seems to be well made and is very comfortable however, it is not shakeproof! The fabric is very stretchy and very thin so not much support to stop shaking.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY1,285.66
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY47.46
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY153.55