Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2022

    Comments: Great product, handy and smart. It has nice touch and a very good design. Compact and in good price. Minimum Height: 35cm -Maximum Height: 103cm. Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 9 Price: 9 Package: 10 See videos: https://bit.ly/3JWtfhD ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT INFO HELPED YOU! ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW: https://www.youtube.com/c/buygoodbest/videos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Pas mal pr le tarif. Support pas très costaud pr un projecteur. Obligé d'ajouter des patins car la vis est trop longue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • LuzVIP2
    PE
    03/10/2021

    Es un muy buen tripode especialmente para chicos o chicas que necesitan grabar videos para su clase o para tiktok me encanto como algo tan compacto puede ser tan util ademas viene con estuche.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    lightweight and portable. extends with adjustable height. camera pivots and rotates in many ways.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    íje to výborný stojan na mobil a fotoaparat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    good quality and fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Hi there friends I just purchased this tripod from Banggood.com and I must say it works very well. If you are looking for a inexpensive tripod with all the features of more expensive ones then this is it. This Tripod is extremely light weight aluminum construction & is fully adjustable in every way. Tripod has a Nice Universal cell phone attachment included to securely hold your camera phone, I use Android phone. There is a Built in Bubble Level for adjusting the Horizontal image. This is a Nice Travel tripod that telescopes out to 50"inches and all angles are fully adjustable. I have shopped around and don't think you will find a better Tripod for the money. If you have any questions feel free to ask. THANKS

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    maravilhosochegou em 2 semanas e superou minhas espectativas.Apesar que o apoio pro celular fica muito pequeno pro meu celular eu super amei por ele ser pratico e facil dar para levar para qualquer lugarve nao ocupa muito espaço. Vejo tao bem embaldo que me surpreendi pensava que as embalagens nunca acabavam rsts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    I searched for a mobile tripod for a long period of time.. In Amazon flipkart eBay everywhere its too costly.. But in banggoods its just the half the amount... Around 600rs(INR) I brought this tripod from banggoods.. While saying about its quality its good.. It's made by aluminum.. For this low cost its is 100% worth product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.51
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.69