Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Oscar
    CO
    2020-09-25 14:11:08

    Excellent product, mi child has been enjoined very much!!!! The quality is good, and the relation cost benefit is good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-26 01:37:57

    handling and repeated packing - repacking has its tole on the items look and quality, thankfully nothing was seriously broken but the microscope slides was scratched during the shipping phase. The funny part is that The government official held the parcel for containing classified items :) judging by the words "Microscope and Telescope" they required me to obtain a license for that, it was fun seeing the look on their face when I requested to reexamine and explained it as a just a toy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 11:55:07

    por el precio es bueno pero no perfecto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 05:01:14

    Illesztés bizonytalan.

    Yorumlar
  • sachi
    IN
    2017-08-02 09:39:00

    I had zero expectations going by the toy description....but I have to admit my Daughter is loving it.... More than the features it is the simple assembly of this which is making me wonder why I didnt give it to her earlier. You can make simple slides and also watch Moon and star gazing at night..... Very good toy for developing scientific temperament.....Thanks Banggood second product I bought here and got to admit both met expectations.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-24 04:52:09

    Very useful thing for little explorers! It contains telescope and microscope. Telescope magnification is enough to look at Moon and Jupiter. Other planets are too far for it. Microscope is good to see butterfly's wings and other small details, but not for viewing cells or something very small. I am glad.

    Yorumlar
  • Venicio
    BR
    2017-10-15 13:41:47

    O produto é excelente, vale a pena adquirir. Mas ele deve ser embalado melhor, pois a caixa veio toda amassada. Não houve dano ao produto, mas ficou feio para presentear.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-22 07:08:05

    Комплект отличный.Внучка была от него на 7 небе. Советую приобрести всем родителям ребёнку , очень интересный комплект для детей.

    Yorumlar
  • hudair
    PK
    2017-08-17 05:18:55

    its a good toy for children who are interested in science etc. good value of money. a much better gift then some spinner.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-05 16:44:59

    I ordered it Date: Jun 14 2019 and they aren't, yet now, 5th September 2019 at my hand...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.87
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY57.01
    • TRY106.90
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY26.36
    • TRY39.30
    • TRY2,425.69
    • TRY103.74
    • TRY424.27
    • TRY2,425.69
    • TRY85.63