Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just marvelous.

    2016-12-14 03:58:51

    Small, but big enough for it's purpose, funny, but not intrusive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely

    2016-07-01 06:59:41

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister (bookaholic) and she loved it so much!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy bonitos stickers para apuntes o para proyectos de scrapbook

    2015-12-24 06:51:06

    los diseños de los stickers son muy graciosos y la verdad que el empaquetado y los materiales están muy bien para lo que cuestan.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    sticky book marks lots of fun

    2015-12-18 10:36:35

    Gave these to may kid, they are really good. They have now been stuck everywhere in the house.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Post IT

    2015-01-10 02:54:48

    Wenn man an die Preise im Schreibwarenhandel denkt, ist das ein echt gutes Angebot. Zettel lösen sich ohne Rückstand wieder. Design ist halt anders...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adorable

    2015-01-07 11:56:33

    These sticky notes are so adorable , they are small and perfect as bookmarks . Great price as well , and very well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute !

    2014-11-09 08:27:04

    I really like it ! It's very cute ! And the price is really good. In the past, I found it on other site but it was really more expensive... It's why I bought it here.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muy divertidos!

    2014-08-19 03:41:41

    Unos post-it muy divertidos, para dar otro toque a cuadernos y agendas, o para poner en libros marcando diferentes pasajes.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap