Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2020

    Finally finished this one. The company NEEDS to start supplying instructions. Making people track down a photo dump of build pics online is NOT good enough. That being said, the kit is good enough for the price. Comes with appropriate wing structures to fit retracts (I went belly lander to save weight). Good, robust design, with correct thrust angles on the motor box. Be careful with the centre section sheeting: some of it doesn't fit great, and the plans aren't clear, so it took some filling to sort out. The recommended power is not enough, and the linked power components are very poor quality. This came out at 1.14kg/2.5lbs without landing gear, so needs 220-250W of power minimum. Thanks to the lack of instructions, I had to calculate CoG for balance myself, which came out at 65mm from the leading edge at the wing root (approx on the main spar). I'm yet to fly it, but hopefully that's a good start.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    This is a builders kit as there are only plans for the wings and tail group. The fuselage has to be built from experience unless there is a pictorial manual online somewhere. I've not found it yet Yhe kit includes the cowl, canopy, wheels, control rods and hardware and the balsa, ply parts to build the kit. No covering material is included.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    very pleased with item. drawigs for wings look good but no other instructions for fuselage but they are slways like this it seems.anyone know of some let BG know where they can be found

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    the package arrived on time without damage, all elements included, I'm satisfied with the purchase. I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    arrivato puntuale...mancano istruzioni per montaggio fusoliera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    The best...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Spedizione veloce, il pacco è arrivato integro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    ok where do I start lol so when I ordered it it said it got shipped next day but it got stuck at bangoods shipping partner for over a week before they shipped it to usps ridiculous if you ask me anyways the package itself was packed well and at the time thought it was going to be good quality but turns out what they do is add hardner to the balsa and adds weight its a heavy plane the motor they recommend is to small so if you buy this might wanna replace some with light weight balsa or ply another no instruction and what pics they have don't explain and are in Chinese so in other woods probably have better luck download planes online and buy wood and material yourself

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    How can they manage to include a wing, tail and fin plan but no fuselage plan! Ridiculous!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    snel geleverd alleen jammer dat er alleen een tekening van de vleugel bijgesloten zat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY706.41
    • TRY1,224.51
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY1,167.99
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY141.21