Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2022

    The item is good! Being offered free I can't complain about it just on the photo may be perceived big but is very small item! if you are into creating things I think could be utilized as the it is built to be inserted. Could recommend the manufacturer to have the digits inverse the temperature to be in large numbers and humidity in small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Температуру показывает точно, а вот влажность - все разную: причем довольно инертно меняется во времени. На холоде ЖК диспдей станет бледнеть, а выше 50С не покажет ничего. просто ремарка о ЖК дисплее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    All good straight out of the box but took an age to arrive! Bit disappointed I didn’t read the blurb properly as they don’t have the probe cable I was expecting. My bad. still does what I want though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    18/01/2022

    Mini LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer is a nice simple item if you need to check out temperature or humidity. It would have been more practical if the biggest number was the temperature instead of humidity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    with batteries,accurate,small temperature digits

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Fast delivery. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    ok for its price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    good place to buy online , recived product in good and working condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Moisture is not that accurate but you can check the difference whit a trick of addim water in salt and seal in bag, but you will always have to account for that difference. Other that that pretty good, even subject to temperatures where the screen just went black, it came back to life 🤣 Around 50 degrees celcius you start to notice the screen getting different

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kprVIP5
    CZ
    08/04/2022

    Funguje dobře, na to co ho potřebuji má dostatečnou přesnost. Bohužel šel docela dlouho a překvapilo mě že už byl spuštěný, takže můžete být překvapeni, že baterka je už trošku vybitá a není nová.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$4.59
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99