Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2021

    perfect same 3 orders before

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    muy grande pedi en talla M y me enviaron dos tallas mas grande osea XL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    Having had lower back surgery I find it hard to find pants with elastic in the wast and undies that I can wear comfortably. But these are very and I wish I had found these sooner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    es muy cómodo y la textura es maravillosa, lo recomiendo mucho ya que ajusta perfectamente y frescos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    I have received only one piece out of 5 I ordered and paid This is the second time Iam cheated by Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    Product is light weight and a comfortable fit. Material is ideal for wearing in the Tropics as it 'breathes', is easily washed and dries quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2018

    I like these briefs, they are nice and soft and cool feeling. The wife thinks they sexy being see thru!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    runs small, I’d recommend ordering a size up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    I've ordered M I think but I received XL. By the way the size is Chinese and is my size. Delivery time, quality and size are very good. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$15.99