Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    Excellent product, I arrive in estimated time, the product is just as the description, excellent material, very happy with the shipment is worth the cost, greetings from Mexico

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Order was delivered directly to home address and not post office with eu priority shipping, took 19 days from China to Sofia, Bulgaria. Corresponds to description, definitely needs ironing to remove fold marks and its was harder than expected . Projected image quality os good, much better than plain white wall, just the whites aren't as bright but colors are more vivid and blacks darker. There is improvenent for viewing in daylight but far from ideal. it needs a dim or dark room for best results. I'm using a Blitzwolf VP6 projector. Also will build a frame, provided sticker solution isn't reliable for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    good quality 30 day delivery India

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    very good quality only Centre focusing working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    que tal .pague por una de 120." y llego de 100"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Tökéletes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    buon telo :ottimo con luce ,buono al buio comunque migliore del classico telo bianco opaco in tutte i valori a patto di posizionarsi ad un punto ben definito. questo forse è il lato che mi crea maggiore problemi per l'impiego definitivo.un consiglio per l'installazione dal produttore sarebbe gradita.a mio avviso i gradi indicati sono ottimistici.quindi in definitiva direi ottimo telo ma non adatto a chi vuole posizionarsi dove vuole in quanto l'immagine varia molto.( non chiaro se adatto a tutti i tipi proiezione,corto lungo extra corto)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • vibe666
    AU
    27/06/2021

    Can't argue for the money, makes a huge difference to the brightness of the projector, although the viewing angle is reduced to about 20 degrees in each direction, so you pretty much need to have the projector right behind you and be sitting directly in front of the screen. More than that and you lose the advantage of having the screen, but it's no worse than it was without it, just projecting onto the bare wall. Also couldn't get some of the bigger creases out entirely, even with a steamer, but they aren't that noticeable with the projector on, and have lessened with time (had it a few weeks now). The sticky velcro pads are actually surprisingly good too and have stayed stuck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Ткань как на светоотражающей одежде, впринцепе работает, но угол обзора минимален, нужно полотно наклонять чтобы было чтото видно под 45° относительно проэктора

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    arrived very fast as expected. it was folded and I had to iron it. very sharp image and vivid colors. you have to be almost in front to be able to see. I would really like a wider angle view ,nonetheless satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY946.48
    • TRY1,893.04
    • TRY2,388.04