Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/06/2017

    Very cute. No problems with the item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2015

    Ce produit m'a été livré très rapidement et dans de bonnes conditions. Il répond parfaitement à ce que j'en attendais. je suis très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    Le collier est en très bonne état, comme sur les photos. Je suis ravie de mon achat. Le seul truc qui m'a un peu "choqué" , on va dire que c'est la taille du médaillon. Je pensé qu'il serai plus petit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2015

    So the necklace on appearance looked great, the package came wrapped in styrofoam and then the necklace itself was in a protective baggy. However upon taking out the necklace and examining it, I noticed that part of the necklace was chipped and dented and that many of the words were hard to read and faint. I really love this necklace and don't find the damage hindering it's appearance too much, it's just the fact that it came to me damaged.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2015

    I love this necklace, it is not of the highest quality but it is very pretty and intriguing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    my daughter is very very happy!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2015

    bellissimo, ben curato nei dettagli, peccato solo che una volta messo al collo resti piatto, ottimo prodotto comunque, molto soddisfatta, ottimo banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2016

    Perfeito e chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2016

    Sehr gut verarbeiteter Anhänger, leichtgängige rotierende Ringe und funktionsfähiges Stundenglas (bei der Größe würde ich es aber als Sekündchen-Glas bezeichnen)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2015

    Good necklace, average quality. Bought it as a decorative piece, not to wear but either way it's very pretty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.01
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99