Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-21 16:25:22

    muy buena compra, tal cual lo descripto en la publicidad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 09:21:57

    Looks good quality product .. Not yet used.... Good material.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-07 02:14:48

    The inflator for tires use for connect with any compressor. It works and measure the air pressure. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    all ok

    2017-06-27 10:19:04

    I didn't use the product yet..Yhe quiliyynof materials is not so hood but for that money is ok..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-09 23:19:57

    spokojnosť

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 02:52:58

    The connector doesn't fit, so I can't check it out. Scale is too wide. Once I'll find a connector that fits the hose, I'll be able to use uit. Other than this , looks good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 10:51:11

    Bien según la descripción. Los materiales no son de excelemte calidad. Pero la relación calidad-precio es la justa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 11:58:00

    Geleverd volgens afspraak. Min punt niet geschikt voor fiets ventiel. Was aangegeven dat hij ook geschikt zou zijn voor fiets ventiel.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-25 12:24:59

    ottimo prodotto .solo una pecca, il misuratore di pressione non e per nulla preciso

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 09:14:31

    Bon produit fonctionne correctement. Je conseil se produit

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap