Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (156) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(156)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    Products arrived as described I even got the front axle that I wanted which is the newer style instead of the older style where the pins came out so all in all great delivery great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Banggood çok teşekkürler. Gelen ürünler yüksek kalitede. Beklediğimin çok daha üstünde kalitede ürün geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    These axles work awesome. handle plenty of torque. Look good and is a great addition to my truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Good workmanship. Nice finish. I am happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Great quality excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    nice quality with bearings. need to be greased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    This is my second order for these same axles. I cant wait to finish my C24 kit and upgrade my RTR C14....., I recommend taking apart and properly greasing the gears... Nice quality construction, brass gears, and fairly heavy housing! Recommended!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    Compra muy recomendada para mi WPL, la verdad el vehículo cada vez se ve mejor, la estética y resistencia que otorga realmente es muy buena, saludos desde México!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    looks good was 52% discount but screw set was incomplete one screw was tight and the head was striped otherwise solid product , was discounted from uk warehouse very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    The package as delivered is not a real direct replacement at least for the front axle - modifications required, because of the straight link from the steering servo arm to the 1st joint (compare with the shape of the original plastic link - see appended image).Though possible, this should not be an additional and necessary DIY for such an upgrade!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY256.13
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY83.26
    • TRY321.96
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY397.73
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY1,884.94
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY113.57