Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (893) İnceleme
  • (135) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(893)
    • 5 Yıldız(861)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    Excelente custo-benefício. Livre de cabos, o uso fica muito mais prático, além de que o aquecimento é rápido, otimizando ainda mais o uso. O carregamento é rápido e possui indicador de carga. Além do produto ser muito bem construído e com boa pegada, vem protegido por uma caixa rígida, o que ajuda a evitar danos durante a entrega. Estou satisfeito e recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Good product in low cost. If you want it for small projects, it's perfect. If you want it for something more, it won't do. I want it for fixing laptops and computers and I liked the portability, but it's very plain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Eccelente qualitá costruttiva e materiali!! si riscalda molto rapidamente con un bel becco non goccia la colla,il pacco è arrivato in 20 giorni. libretto e manuale in cinese sono sodisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Genial, desde luego es un producto magnífico, y lo mejor es que es sin cables, los cuales siempre están estorbando y limitando la distancia de trabajo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Não é um produto barato, mas vale a pena pela praticidade. O carregamento é rápido com indicador de nível de bateria e o aquecimento também é rápido, em poucos segundo está prota para uso. Tem uma boa qualidade de construção, boa pegada e a ponta não fica escorrendo. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Nach dem von meiner Bestellung nicht's zu hören war habe ich peer Email angefragt. Ich wusste ja das es lange dauert... wäre auch kein Problem gewesen. Dann kam die Anfrage nach meiner Adresse.. ich habe peer PayPal bezahlt... Steckdosen sind dann nach zwei Wochen eingetroffen.... das war es meine anderen Artikel hatte erstmal nur hundert Euro geopfert... hatte schon ein wenig bammel das mein Geld weg ist oder ich der Ware hinterher laufen darf... leider auch genauso eingetroffen. Also doch lieber gleich bei ALI EXPRESS bestellen. Sehr schade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Super!!! Instantly ready to crafting. Adecvate for kids, it's safety but good alsó for profesional using.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Good quality item. Feels nice and sturdy in the hand. Nozzle is a little smaller than what I would prefer and might make it difficult for getting into crevices. All in all a good product. Really nicely packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    ürün kullanışlı ve kaliteli 30 dk kadar çalışıyor tek şarjla damlatma yok seviyesinde az ele tam oturuyor 👍 The product is useful and of good quality. thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    my 3rd. I use them now also in the workshop, at the field and 1 spare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY794.15
    • TRY1,309.09
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY1,309.09
    • TRY1,522.44
    • TRY205.01
    • TRY106.58