Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (171) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(171)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    Decent charger good for travelling. be advised that the xt60 yellow plug is Injection molded that's why there's a gap of rubber molds. but not a big deal for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2022

    it's work. 4 parallel 6s 1300 with 3A = 2h

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    works perfectly from the box. Just a bit disappointed about the shipping and the special instructions I have requested from the representative.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    Alimentatore compatto da 20V ~ 5A perfetto per i vostri caricabatterie portatili.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2022

    Упаковано было в простой почтовый пакет который по дороге был немного повреждён но содержимое осталось в целости.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    produkt dotarł do Norwegi w ciągu 3 tygodni. wszystko zgodne z opisem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    немного помялась упаковка, но с содержимом все отлично. Работает как надо. Для меня оказалось минусом, кабель с XT-60 нельзя отключить от блока.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Tudo perfeito !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    very happy quality product and fast delivery thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    The package was fully delivered. Product as described. Fast delivery, 12 days. I recommend it 100% !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$125.99