Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (438) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(438)
    • 5 Yıldız(417)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2020

    I bought this to serve as both a travel charger and a home charger and so far it works great for either use. It was some real weight to it and feels high quality in the hand. Here's what I like about it: - Big bright color screen - Modern interface that makes my old charger look like a dinosaur - DUAL INPUT! This was the deciding factor for me - HIgh power capacity - I don't plan to use it at 500 W, but nice to know that it can go there if needed.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Buon carica batterie, molte funzioni utili, dalle diverse tipologia di ricarica, mantenimento, Power supply. arrivato da magazzino europeo molto rapidamente.dissipa in maniera ottimale la temperatura, per la scarica delle batterie utilizza la ventola quindi in quel caso risulta piuttosto rumoroso. In definitiva sicuramente consigliato.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Works as expected so far. Managed to refine the calibration by +/- .05v but to me that doesn't seem like a lot. The scroll wheel seems slightly off-center which makes it feel a little 'crusty' and loose alternating. Haven't found a way to take the charger apart yet to try and fix it. It's not a big issue to me. The menu is also a little tough to navigate through but I suppose if you already have set everything up you won't have to use the deeper menus often. As for answers questions I had before buying; The interface does have a dark theme. The covered ports between the XT60 plugs are for temperature sensors. (haven't found a way to take the cover off yet)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Excellent charging, beautiful appearance. Many functions, charges and balances batteries very quickly. The cooler is quiet. I recommend to buy Отличная зарядка, красивый внешний вид. Много функций, заряжает и балансирует аккумуляторы очень быстро. Кулер работает тихо. Рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    все очень быстро приехало! в комплекте был зарядник, кабель USB, мануал и защитная пленка на экран)) спасибо)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Заказал 29.09. Доставка Meest express курьером до двери 26.10. Киев. Товар соответствует описанию. Сборка качественная. Все отлично. Отправил быстро.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Зарядкой не нарадуюсь! Очень толковая 👍! И не глючит управление, как на ISDT. А плата параллельной зарядки, которая шла в подарок, разочаровала 👎 У неё через пару месяцев вышла из строя левая сторона, т.е. работает только половина.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    I love this product. One of the best chargers that I have tested. Good firmware support also. I have more ToolkitRC products and all of them working without any issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Fantastic charger! Delivery time wasn't great, but it is worth it. I was surprised when I opened the box. Feels premium quality and solid in the hand. It is rather heavy for its small size and this is what makes it feel so solid! The interface is easy and intuitive to navigate. I was happy to find a screen protector in the package and a usb cable to update the firmware. Firmware update was quick and easy process. I would recommend to everyone who wants quality 2 channel smart charger!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Item recevied earlier than expected and in good condition. Charging condition is acceptable though only charger unlike M8 is a multi-function

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY331.30
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,554.36
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY303.86