Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2021

    Всё дошло в целости, товар хорошо упакован. Зарядка удобная, широкий функционал. Единственный недостаток, надо калибровать. Зарядку рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Delivered in 7 days. I was expecting this to be small, however this is so much smaller than I expected. Make sure to calibrate the device when you get it. Easy to perform firmware upgrade to v1.01

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    名刺より小さいハイパワー充電器です。 バッテリーごとの設定は32個まで記憶できます。 バランスポートとメインポートの電圧が合わないというエラーが出ましたが、一度キャリブレーションをすると問題ありません。

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Классная штука ! Пришла очень быстро , до двух недель в Киев . Компактная , универсальная , большой спектр аккумуляторов для зарядки . Токи регулируешь. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    ero un po’ scettico sull’acquisto di questo prodotto, però devo dire che è molto compatto, silenzioso intuitivo, sicuro carica molto velocemente le batterie! 🔝

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    The package arrived in very good condition and quickly, I'm still testing the device ... I didn't manage to update it ... maybe I'm wrong somewhere in this process. Otherwise very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Great little charger. Works as expected, the voltage readings are correct, balancing works very fast. Have yet to try other functions. Overall very good first impressions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Funktionier perfekt. Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und hat genug Strom um auch große Akkus zu laden. Es arbeitet recht leise. Mir gefällt das sehr kompakte Desing, ideal geeignet um es auf Reisen mitzunehmen. Sehr gute Preisleistung. Ein kleines Manko sind kleine Details wie z.B. der Balancer - Anschlus der billig aussieht. Auch manch anderes sieht nicht ganz so perfekt aus, sind jedoch nur kleine optische Makel aber was will man bei so einem Preis alles erwarten.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    This is a gem! When I unwrapped it, it would not charge a 2s battery due to (non existent) voltage level difference on the cells, but after a firmware update this error went away. It is so tiny and perfect to bring along together with a small battery pack to field charge my smallest models. Easy to access and navigate settings, no manual really needed if you know a little about batteries. Would definitely by again. The price is a bit high, but well worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Очень длительное время доставки (заказ сделан 17.10.21, получен 14.12.21). К самому товару претензий нет. НО! Необходимо сделать калибровку напряжения по ячейкам, с завода не соответствует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.19
    • US$98.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$4.89