Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2021

    かなり小型の可変安定化電源です。 0.05V単位で電圧が設定できます。 ファームウェアをアップデートすると日本語の表示もできます。 一家に一台はあると大変便利です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Very nice little power supply. Don't have a lot of space so works well. My one also came with a XT60 Gemale to Banana Plug cable which was not expected as I also purchased one at the same time, but still useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    All packed well, original package. Besides power cable and aligator clips you get an xt60 connector and small usb cable. Quality of materials is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Good product. Very small and compact yet powerful. Comes in good packaging and includes AC cable, USB-C cable, banana-to-alligators and XT60 cable. Dials could be improved but otherwise good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Received (in Canada) in exactly 15 days as promised. The package was well-cushioned and arrived in perfect condition. I tested the unit right away and found it to work beautifully! The fan came on only at the beginning and even when I was loading it with a 2A @5V load, the fan didn't turn on, while the temperature was maintained at around 40C. Basically, this power supply delivers and performs just as advertised and as seen in many if its promotional videos. I find it very powerful, yet easy/intuitive to use. Still surprised how they managed to squeeze so much tech into such a small package! It wasn't cheap, but still, I am definitely happy with my purchase. Highly recommend the seller. There's no doubt about this product; 5 stars from me !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Ok SUPER. 2 Dny a je doma (CZ)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    what a really superb product quality 100% fast delivery thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    funciona muy bien y es realmente pequeño.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Man I truly enjoy this little powerful, yet compact power supply. It really has come in handy with my new RC hobby!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,498.37
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY171.13
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY931.71
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY289.50
    • TRY503.57
    • TRY2,631.69