Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2016

    the best top coat! a bit sticky and not so shiny than other , but it seals very good and lasts! also the package was vey good , and nothing spilled in it! ty banggood! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • eviVIP2
    CH
    05/09/2020

    sehr guter uv gel überlack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    Nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2013

    Happy with the product, have not used it yet but have no doubt that it will work wonderful, was happy with the packaging and the amount of product was full but still would have been happy if it wasn't (given the price) highly recommended for someone who doesn't like spending $20 a bottle at the store like me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2014

    Wow didnt expect his from Bangood.com. First off it took FOOOREEEVVEERR to get to me. I forgot that I had purchased it, it took so long! When I opened the box, the topcoat was outside of the bubble wrap packaging, so it was unprotected from breaking. The next thing I noticed was the outer sticker/label was missing. It wasn't even in the box or stuck to the bubble wrap! I didnt even know what it was! It was just a brown glass fingernail polish bottle! I opened it and smelled it to figure out what it was. Lastly, this gel doesnt cure right (my uv light works fine) and it doesnt stay shiny after the sticky layer is removed (with alcohol which should work like it has before). It becomes cloudy when the sticky layer is removed. All in all, I am very disappointed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2014

    Замечательный товар, очень понравилось, работает как положено, я сушу в лампе 3 минуты. Всем советую, цена смешная. Я сравнивала на разных сайтах, здесь дешевле.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2014

    Received this product yesterday. Very good quality top coat, thick consistency which is good. Haven't used it yet only opened up the jar to check the consistency.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2013

    I have been using this topcoat and it is very thick and sticky. The shine is good but I have the impression that the bottle is bigger dan the content.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2013

    Брала финиш для знакомой которая занимается наращиванием, она осталась довольна, цена очень порадовала ее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2013

    Впервые наносила гель-лак на ногти, пока результатом довольна! Для начала можно взять на пробу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY1,073.10