Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (688) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(688)
    • 5 Yıldız(666)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • a74VIP2
    RU
    28/04/2021

    Отличный магазин. Быстро отправили заказ. Посылка шла 29 дней до Мордовии. Из дних две недели провела на таможне. Для проверки частотника подключил к нему мотор-редуктор на 0,98 кВт. Со звезды на треугольник, не переключал. Так работал минут 30. Ни мотор, ни преобразователь не грелся. Пуск и остановка мотора, с пульта на пребразователе - плавные. Я доволен преобразователем и продавцом. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • DimVIP5
    GR
    20/01/2021

    Ειναι το 2ο που αγοραζω. Το πετυχα σε καλη προσφορα 49 EUR απο CZ. Πραγματικα πολυ καλη τιμη. Ακομα δεν δοκιμαστηκε, μολις δοκιμαστει θα επανελθω. Ευχαριστω

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Dažnio keitiklis reikalingas jungiant trifazį variklį į vienfazį tinklą su apsukų reguliavimo galimybe Galima prijungti variklį iki 2.2kW galios. Pirkau savo DIY projektui. Gera kaina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Excelente Custo benefício. Esse inversor atende perfeitamente motores até 3CV~9A @ 220V Trifásico. Por ser um produto chinês vem parametrizado em 50Hz, então para usuários do Brasil favor trocar os parâmetros de frequência. Manual vem somente em inglês, que foi traduzido do chinês, logo pode ser um pouco confuso a tradução literal. Ele também possui 6 saídas digitais, aceita potenciômetro externo, comunicação rs485, tem IHM removível que pode ser colocada em um quadro ou na frente de um equipamento caso queira fazer um melhor acabamento. No nosso mercado brasileiro, só essa IHM é o preço do inversor. Como engenheiro mecatrônico recomendo esse produto pelo seu custo benefício e vantagem de equipamento. Não possuí um ajuste de rampa de aceleração e desaceleração, mas modificando o parâmetro P034 você consegue modificar o degrau de incremento, que faz o mesmo serviço, porém em vez de escolher o tempo, você tem que ajustar a frequência que para usuários mais leigos pode ser um pouco mais complexo. Parâmetro que pede a velocidade do motor em 50Hz, coloque o valor ajustado do seu motor para que quando colocar em 60Hz, mostrar o valor real. RPM (50Hz) = ( RPM ( Seu motor) * 50Hz) / 60Hz

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    ordered 28dec2020, received 20jan2021 - pleased with 16 workdays delivery time, plastic bag'aging was acceptably good with no significant damage to the actual box inside. the vfd unit was snugly contained/protected in the usual urethane foam. the vfd feels sturdy and solid, knob and buttons works fine and the mains connectors are of acceptable quality. i can find no fault with the housing and everything seems to fit well together. after much youtubing i took the plunge and connected a quite ancient 3phase 380 volt GEC induction motor with only 4 connector points (of which one is unconnected) plus earth to the vfd. previously it was connected to run off single phase 220V so no specific direction and with very feeble start torque. back to the vfd, if anything, perhaps there could've been a bridged connector for the 2 earth wires since documentations states to combine the earths from motor and input power so it may become a bit crampy on that one connection point. anyway, no smoke, no sparks and the motor spun to life when i turned the adjuster knob to increase speed/frequency. tweaked some parameters, ran forwards and reverse, applied braking - overall i'm chuffed, i need to figure out for more torque at low rpm. also i'm not sure if i should/could crank up the p00 parameter (max volts) to 380volts instead of the current setting of 220. will upload some images at later stage, i have other items to check out still too. my first banggood order and product experience is well above expectation and i will recommend banggood and/or products with an open heart. i've allready started filling my next shopping cart.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Доставка до Санкт Петербурга за 25 дней 28.10- 21.11.20. По городу курьером, можно было и на пункте выдачи логистической компании. Упаковано хорошо. Пока не включал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    paket sudah sampai sesuai waktu estimasi,,barang aman,belum dicoba semoga sesuai fungsinya

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    tạm hài lòng với sản phẩm. còn càn thời gian sử dụng xem nó có bền hay không. hàng giao nhanh, đóng gói tạm đc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    It has been received well, this is a good product, this is my choice, I hope it has good durability according to its function. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    This thing is smaller than I have thought about it but thanks for fast delivery, Banggood ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY1,214.10
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY2,607.56
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY4,103.00
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY1,485.99
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY1,140.17
    • TRY1,155.13
    • TRY850.43
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY327.03