Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή καλή συσκευασία. Το σώμα και η τσιμπίδα βρίσκονται μέσα στη μηχανή. Την δοκίμασα με Flux και ηλεκτρόδιο και δουλεύει τέλεια.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    the product is very very good. very powerful and good quality. I definitely recommend this wielding....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    аппарат отличный, а учитывая цену в 150еур, вообще шикарен. Разницу с аппаратом за 500-600 я не заметил. варит отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    very fast and nice good package and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Delivery to Austria within approx one week. The device works well with flux core welding. It is really compact and light. Also the wire feed works perfect. The only negative point is that it needs a strong fuse for power supply. I had used a borrowed 250A ESAB professional device bevore whiches worked well with 12 A circuit breaker. The Topshack has high power peaks even @ 50 A welding current and my 12 A circuit breaker is too less. With 16A it should work without power losses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Goed product voor een redelijke prijs. Werkt goed. Alleen de aardkabel was wat zwak gemonteerd. Heb ik opnieuw gedaan. De handleiding is niet al te duidelijk. Kan beter. Ben tevreden met het apparaat. Heb tot nu toe altijd goede resultaten met Banggood gehad. Het duurt soms wat langer, maar het komt altijd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    ΣΗΜΕΡΑ ΤΟ ΕΛΑΒΑ ΣΕ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΣΕ ARC ΚΑΛΟ ΚΟΛΛΗΜΑ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΘΑ ΑΝΕΒΑΣΩ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    come macchina sembra abbastanza valida, come accessori lasciamo stare( mi riferisco alla maschera e alla spazzola messi direttamente nel bidone) per quanto riguarda il funzionamento vedremo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    I bought this welding machine and got it delivered in 5 days. The box was in good condition and also the contents were not wrong. I haven't tried the machine yet but everything looked good and honestly I do believe in the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    not too big.I thing the real aps on mig is around 150 but it weld good enough a metal plate of 5mm.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.27
    • TRY104.94
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY90.58
    • TRY637.22
    • TRY83.95
    • TRY2,260.22
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY366.32
    • TRY764.68