Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1807) İnceleme
  • (203) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1807)
    • 5 Yıldız(1722)
    • 4 Yıldız(67)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    ótima fonte chegou bem rápido 12 dias fiz algumas mudanças como trocar o plug de entrada de energia e coloquei conectores banana fonte pequena leve bem potente gostei.!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Доставка из Польши в Германию 3 дня. Качество изготовления хорошее. Мощность нагрузки 314 Ватт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    fast delivery as said in the description! very good packing! very good product I will certainly buy products from topshark again. I'm am very happy with my purchase!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    So far so good, charging at 10A CC, I do seem to smell something warm from it, but the fan is going on (and off and on), so I assume it isn't overheating. shipping to Denmark was fast as advertised.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    καλη και γρήγορη παραδοση. Πολυ λογική τιμή για την ποιοτητα του. Πολυ καλο για ερασιτεχνική χρηση

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Nicely packed but could be done a little. stronger box would be ideal. check the pics it says it all. Mush Dcpower supply. renamed Topsgank was Mineleaf before. pics bot in order. Supply voltage measurements using Nano. Resistors 100kohms. all products from Banggood. Deserves 50 points.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Item arrived quickly, amazingly so in a pandemic. However, the provided EU/NZ power adapter has no earth pin. The PSU's case is earthed so an earth is needed for safety. Great little PSU, works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    After first turn on, the current measurement didn't worked. After opening the device (unplugged from power input!!!), it turned out that front panel connector popped out of the socket - probably during delivery. After pushing in works good. It is not really getting hot even at 10A of current for few minutes. It didn't even have to turn on the fan yet :) Recommend it :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Very nice, compact power supply. Mine arrived in working order. Some preliminary testing shows it to functional. The shipping service was superb. Really excellent. Less than two weeks from order date to my door with zero customs issues. Plus the delivery person phoned me because I was not at home and waited for a neighbour to get the package. That's waaay better than FedEX, DHL, or my country's postal service. Kudos! The packaging left something to be desired however. A plug adapter was taped to the *outside* of the item box with zero padding or protection. Not surprisingly, the adapter was forced through the item box in transit and put a dent in the metal power supply case. The problem was totally avoidable as the item box had plenty of room for the adapter inside. Own goal. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Laba diena,į Lietuva atkeliavo per dvi savaites.Prietaisas veikia puikiai,rekomenduoju!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99