Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Super rychlá dodávka. Zboží objednáno 26.2.2021, dodáno už 2.3.2021 dovozcem GLS. Horkovzdušná pistole je robusnější než jsem čekal. V ruce se ale drží dobře. Motor ventilátoru je opravdu tichý i při větších otáčkách. Nastavení teploty a otáček motoru je jednoduché. Velkou výhodou produktu jsou čtyři vyměnitelné trysky pro různé použití. S nákupem jsem spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    I received the shipment on the 3rd day after ordering. The shipment came slightly damaged, see photo, but the device itself was not damaged. I assembled the device with the narrowest nozzle and tested it on one of my existing Sn/Pb connections. The tin melted at about 385 ° C. Be careful not to lose the magnet from the stand, it only holds here with its magnetic force. When the device is properly seated in the stand, the heating element is immediately switched off (thanks to the built-in reed relay), the fan continues to run, but for a short time. This is not enough at all to cool the head to a safe temperature. The device itself works quite well, it is not heavy, the display is legible, the control of the fan and heating element is good enough and stable. For finer work, the cable may interfere a bit, as is the case with other devices, such as soldering irons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    A little slow, but he came. The package arrived in good condition. I can't complain about speed either. The product is absolutely fine. I look forward to using it. When I put it on the holder, it cools down and turns off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    I received the Topshak TS-CD2 LCD hot air tool in order, all functions are in order. It is a very nicely crafted compact tool with precise setting of temperature and blowing force. It is equipped with a silent brushless motor. I am very satisfied, thank you. I highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Hot air gun works very well. The temperature control corresponds to the set value approximately, it can be worked with. After storing it in the stand, which is included in the hot gun package, it switches off the air heating, after cooling, the device in the stand automatically switches off. Controlled by a magnetic switch. See the green dot in the picture. Tried practically desoldering parts - all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Отлично работает, в наборе 4 насадки, немного некачественный пластик, но на работу не влтяет, датчик показывает только температуру для контроля, температура выставляется отдельно, нужно контролировать показания на экранчике

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Ürün sorunsuz gelmiştir. Denedim sıkıtısı yok. Düzgün çalışıyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    very good product ,happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Een fijne handige product dat goed in de hand ligt met een top service van banggood, bedankt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Very fast shipping. Tested the item and it works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY422.77
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY593.37
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY65.94
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY205.64
    • TRY734.67
    • TRY76.02
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY1,130.31