Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2022

    rychle dodanie, zatiaľ všetko funguje

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2022

    Not tested yet, but first impression is a good one. Nice and solid build quality. Let's see it in real life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Je n'ai pas encore testé le poste à souder mais il est arrivé rapidement et bien emballé dans un carton et un sac en plastique avec des mousse pour absorber les chocs, bonne qualité de fabrication pour le prix, sauf pour le masque à soudure qui protègent les yeux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2022

    perfecta,no la he probado pero llego muy bien embalado y en tan solo 8 días a España, nada mal para ser mi primera compra aquí.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2022

    Una compra estupenda, envío Rápida entrega y el producto se ve que tiene cálida, ahora solo falta probarlo,😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    It seems it is a good quality product. I have not yet tried all its features, but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Only the welding Goggles look low quality and have a scratch, as seen in the photo. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    πολύ καλή επιλογή.η συσκευασία πολύ καλή,τα καλώδια χοντρά,τα έχει όλα και τη μάσκα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    Jól működik! 🙂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Tato svářečka svařuje dobře!!!!. Jediná chyba je číslo na displeji neodpovídá svařovacímu proudu. Rozdíl je přibližně -50A Jinak OK!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Good welding tool working nice tested for 1,6 mm electrode at 80 A and 2,5 mm at 100 A (the welding current was kept exactly without any variations during welding time). I made just changes for the welding and earth cables increasing the diameter of the cables from 16 [mm²] to 25 [mm²] and also the welding cable has the reduced length from 3 m to 2m (now both cables has 2m length and 25 [mm²] diameter). Thank you Banggood for the nice tool and quick delivery...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$20.90
    • US$11.06
    • US$390.83
    • US$10.69
    • US$7.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.43
    • US$208.99
    • US$6.99