Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1653) İnceleme
  • (297) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1653)
    • 5 Yıldız(1550)
    • 4 Yıldız(80)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/09/2020

    I am very unhappy from Banggood with this order. I made the first purchase on July 30 and Banggood wrote "In stock. Ships in 24 hours" Several days passed but the order was in the "Order Processing" stage and the Shipped date was constantly changing. After 20 days I angrily canceled the order. Banggood apologized to me and assured me that it could send me the product with a new order. It reached my hands after 40 days and I did not like it at all. ********************************* I have not tried the inverter yet, It looks very good, I like it. I'm electronic, I opened the lid of the device to see the inside and take pictures. This inverter is actually a maximum of 2500 watts, 5000 watts is fake. It has 4 transformers that produce power of about 600 watts each. I need about 1500 watts and I think it will satisfy me. Of course this happens with all devices, they always write much more power than the real thing. If 2500 watts is enough for your job then I recommend it. But do not buy it to get 5000 watts.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    Very nice inverter, works well. however not a beautiful assembly. My measurements : max power1500-1600W (if more after a few seconds cuts off the output). Almost noiseless up to 400W. Efficiency about 86%. Idle current consumption at @25V around 0,35A. When battery is low at 21.3V starts to buz, at 19.7V output is disconnected...but still draws 0,1A. In my opinion it is to late, I am interested to know how to increase the battery low voltage threshold. Heat distribution on the attached IR photos.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Unit arrived well packed in a carton with short leads and battery clamps. The Instruction book had useful notes on battery and battery life but the diagrams were not representative of the controls on this inverter. Connecting the unit the display showed output volts about 1v low, input volts about 0.5v high. Cannot check for Sine wave but the unit powered several appliances including starting and running an Air compessor and vaccuum cleaner about 2500W without any problem. Ran a freezer for 9hours the case temp only got to 30deg C. Quite happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    I bought the 12V 1500V version This is a very good inverter for his money. This works very well, it can comfortably give 1KW load You need to open it and add a capacitor (not electrolytic) 1.5 or 2 microfarad (μF) to the output. It's a major drawback, it's a circuit imperfection. It's very easy to do, see the picture. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    Is very good quality inverter... I put my Grinding wheel 700w and work fine. After i plug in my 2000w heated gun the screen of the inverter shows 1650w and work again perfect... Highly recommended product from Banggood.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    This is the new version of the Inverter 3000 watt It is lighter than the previous one. The improvement has been made in the circuit, now there is a filter in the voltage output 220 volt. The filter consists of a coil and a capacitor, this is good.... --- * I am very unhappy with banggood with this purchase. There was a very long delay. I bought it from the Czech Republic Mar 01 2021 and it arrived in Greece Mar 24 2021. Great disappointment... - ... For delay 4 stars (for Inverter 5)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    Have the 3000Watt variant only 9 days to Germany - super Genuine sinus - super Works with 8Watt load as well as with 2000Watt - super All 100% sinusoidal - tested

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    Good product I used it to run 1 ton air condition unit it works fine but gets hot which need to keep the unit in cool room using A.C. unit need large battery Bank.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    This is about the 3000 Watt model. I would give this 5 stars EXCEPT, when I connected it I had no lights. I took the cover off and found a cable unplugged. I plugged it in and now all is good. The instruction manual is for a different model. :( I tested this on a test bench, no load yet. Input voltage 12.0 V from a bench power supply Idle current: 1 Amp Output voltage: 225V Frequency: 50Hz (Finally someone got this right, I've had two different brand inverters that were 55 and 57Hz) Sine wave: Looks good on the oscilloscope. The step-up transformers are marked 1kW each, so it looks like this was properly designed to put out a continuous 1500 Watts. The DC input connectors look reasonably sized and the supplied cables seem adequate for typical use at less than 1/2 of the max label rating. Always buy an inverter 2 or more times bigger than you think you need. I will test with load later when I hook it to my batteries (550 Amp Hour @ 12V) The photo is the cable that was unplugged, the white connector at the bottom of the display PC board.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2019

    Hàng tốt. sin chuẩn chạy ngon. ok good

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$278.99
    • US$68.59
    • US$24.29
    • US$31.99
    • US$141.82
    • US$134.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$329.99