Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1112) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1112)
    • 5 Yıldız(1037)
    • 4 Yıldız(67)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • RioVIP1
    GR
    26/01/2021

    Very fast delivery! The package arrived after approximately 2 weeks. Well secured with bubble wrap in a firm carton box. It works fine, though I haven't tested it yet with load. Looks pretty decent for diy projects or even for a spare semi- professional tool. All in all a value for money tool. I will come back with update when put on job!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    ... ξεκίνησε για να κλαπεί αλλά η τύχη του ήταν να έλθει στα χέρια μου.Δεν το περίμενα τόσο καλό εργαλείο!! Έχω πάρει αλλά δύο με μεγαλύτερη δύναμη περιστροφής αλλά αυτό είναι καλύτερο!! Άριστη ποιότητα υλικών μαλακό πλαστικό και ελαφρύ και εργονομικό!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!! Μπράβο!!( το γνήσιο χρώμα πορτοκαλί από CZ)

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Įrankis ne profesionaliam lengvam darbui. Gana silpnas. Variklis kaista net ir be apkrovos. Stambesnius medvaržčius suka gana sunkiai. Priveržtus ratų varžtus neatsuka. Sukimosi krypties perjungiklis atrodo nepatikimas ir kartais sunkiai persijungia. Itella gavę siuntą per 1 dieną pristatė į namus ir šį kartą jiems neturiu jokių priekaištų.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    received within 12 days of placing order. the wrench quality is very good. size is also quite compact. check the pictures where it is placed next to Makita DTD153 impact driver. The Makita BL1830B battery also fitted perfectly well. I manage to remove the wheel nuts of my car which were torqued at 120Nm . The wrench has both hex and 1/2 inch head. Very convenient to use either set of bits. I am very please with my purchase. will see how long the tool lasts. that's the only concern since the price is so cheap.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Ρε παιδιά εκεί στο bangood δεν υπάρχει μία ομάδα νά συσκευάζει σωστά τά πράγματα ήρθε εντελώς χύμα σχισμένο κουτί ευτυχώς τό προϊόν δουλεύει , πρέπει όμως να τό δοκιμάσω καί σέ φορτίο.ποιοτητα κατασκευής αρκετά καλή για τα χρήματα του αν δουλεύει όπως έχω δεί σε βίντεο τότε τό μόνο πού μένει ειναι πόσο θά αντέξει.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    I received in blue color, but the product is the same. The quality is ok, but has'n 520 Nm. A minősége rendben van, de nem tud 520 Nm't. Ácsmunkára, építkezésben, műhelyben jól használható.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Όλα λειτουργούν καλά. Έχει ποιοτικά υλικά κατασκευής. Το κυριότερο λειτουργεί με makita μπαταρίες. Θα το δοκιμάσω και θα επανέρθω για το πόσο δυνατό είναι.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    arrivato oggi direi molto veloce considerando le festività. ero scettico per via del prezzo irrisorio,ma mi sono dovuto ricredere,il prodotto e ben assemblato e non ha nulla da invidiare a prodotti molto più costosi. il tempo ci dirà ulteriori considerazioni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    prima apparaat, ligt iets zwaarder in de hand. al heb ik geen vergelijkingsmateriaal met hetzelfde type van makita. al met al, nog niet mee gewerkt maar denk dat die voor dit geld het prima gaat doen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    トリガーONから動作まで、若干のラグがあるが使用上の問題は無いです。マキタの純正バッテリーでは問題なく使えています。送料込みで3000円ちょっとで購入できたので、コスパを考えれば星5です。あとは耐久性に期待します。梱包の箱は中華らしくボッコボコでした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY351.27
    • TRY244.22
    • TRY334.45
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY845.07
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY459.29
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY580.96
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY589.76
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY237.61