Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2022

    Got this! Couldn`t find any info what for is that square thing? Any idea? As stated earlier not enough oil in pump. Also filler cap is incorrectly marked in instructions. What shown in instructions is breather walve. Filler cap is smaller on top of vacuum chamber. I replaced oil to thinner one and correct amount. Also I noticed small text on vacuum meter: "After installation cut off the top or pierce the hole as shown." That´s propably one thing why people does get too low vacuum pressure. The vacuum meter works incorrectly if it doesn´t get replacement air in. The meter is filled with oil so KEEP THE LID IN HORIZONTAL EVEN IF NOT IN USE!!! If you tilt it oil will leak out from the meter!! When turning on push slightly the lid downwards in the beginning then vacuum starts more aesily. Also keep both gaskets, on pot and lid, extremely clear. Even dust can cause air leak. Maximum vacuum what I could get from it is -0,9 Bar. I´m happy with it! It took 50 seconds to reach it. With these small adjustments I think it´s worth of it´s price!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Awesome price! The first time I tried it, the vacuum was very strong. Subsequently, it can't seem to achieve the same strong vacuum. The system has no leaks and will hold a vacuum for a long time. The pump is showing minimum oil level in the window. I'll try adding more oil to see if it helps strengthen the vacuum. Delivery was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    You absolutely must top up the oil. I THINK (but I don't know) that if you use it without topping up the oil, it will damage the pump over time, there's almost none from the manufacturer. After the pump came in it showed the oil was at minimum, after I drained all the oil (about 10ml) the oil still showed it was at minimum, even though there was none. I topped up about 250-300mls of oil at the risk of max, washed the silicone gasket and am very happy. So far the gauge says I'm down to a vacuum of -0.95BAR/-28 in hg maybe I could still get more, but I didn't want to try it anymore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Zboží přišlo rychle, čerpadlo je dodáno bez oleje , zakoupil jsem olej Paramo R2 pro vývěvy , cca do 60 sekund dosahuji -1 viz. obrázek.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    Tlmič hluku je rozbitý a bol rozbitý už pri zabálení objednávky, lebo časť tlmiča v balíku chýba. Vo výveve je málo oleja. V návode uvedený olej HFV 32 nie je možné zakúpiť ani u Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Motor had olie lekkage en binnen de plastic tasje was vol met olie. Vacuum kracht kun niet lager dan -0.6 bar. Goede prijs en snelle levering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Dorazilo neskutečně brzo.Vše v pořádku, mohu jen doporučit. It arrived incredibly soon. All right, I can only recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    I assembled it ,this is the maximum value that the vacuum pump has reached ,the vacuum chamber holds up well. I'm not happy with the vacuum pump.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Easily decrease the pressure by 0.6 bar (ie. the gauge points to -0.6). If I'm not wrong, then if the current pressure is 1 bar (100000Pa), then the "vacuum" it achieves is 0.4bar (=40000Pa), despite that the description says that the ultimate pressure is 5Pa. The vacuum in the chamber don't really want to decrease even if I continue to operate the pump. I don't know if that's because the pump can't "suck out" more air at that low pressure, or if it is a sealing issue. The chamber holds this vacuum well. The gauge shows the same value even after days. The chamber's bottom slightly bends when there's vacuum in it. Indeed the oil can leak from the pump if it is upside-down for a longer time. This is "by design", ie. the bigger oil cup does not closes seamlessly in order to be able to release the excessive pressure, and I guess this is fine. Some very minimal oil was also "spreyed out" through this cup when I first started the pump, but then this ceased to happen. The product seems to be sturdy, and good enough for what I want to use. I'm feeling that I got value for my money.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Falta esquema de montagem, (embora fácil) tipo de óleo a usar. Na viagem derrama óleo, no restante parece-me tudo em ordem. Parabéns pelo cumprimento dos prazos- Os meus cumprimentos Manuel Guerra. Portugal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.14
    • US$28.06
    • US$24.89
    • US$236.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.27
    • US$59.99
    • US$47.99