Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2019

    excellent value for money. as expected feel good on the hands, perfect fit, keeps your hands warm. not sure about the water proof as i didn't test it yet. worth the money.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Its a good fit and waterproof for now since its new. branded waterproof gloves are 3x times the price not sure how long can this hold up on daily use and expect to stay waterproof. my intent is to use this oly during rain while riding and for an hour or 2 in the rain serves my purpose. for the quality 1500inr is ok 1200 would have been better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Nice Produkt, but unfortunately they dont fit....... The product description recommends for my hand size XL, bot it is tooooo small to get in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    El producto se ve muy bien y de buena calidad y a la medida de mi mano, lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    super quality product waterproof

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2018

    demorou quase 90 dias mais chegou, e chegou em ótimo estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Very good quality at an affordable price. I haven't used under rain so far, but it is really good against cold weather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    luvas super confortáveis ótimo acabamento e muito bonitas. sem contar que pode usar o smartphone enquanto estiver usando funciona sim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Excelente qualidade do material e conforto. Fiquei espantado pela positiva com a qualidade das mesmas. Aconselho vivamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY200.53
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY212.84
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY387.21
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY85.98