Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2017-02-21 15:14:06

    i bought it as gift. She liked it very much. Hair is very smooth. Perfect for powder.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличная кисть.

    2017-08-19 07:10:18

    отличная кисточка. Купил жене для румян. ей понравилось.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Brushe

    2017-01-06 10:28:51

    Everything is ok i am more than happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    They are soo cute

    2018-07-24 05:52:22

    I ordered 3 brushes together but the smallest brush was out of stock therefore I canceled my third brush with banggood customer service. 2 brushes arrived today with priority mail to Milan/Italy so they arrived quickly. The brushes are well made. Also they were shipped in wonderful protection. I willl definitely check again for purchasing small brush's availability.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    IM SO SURPRISED!!! :)

    2016-12-05 16:13:43

    I never could find a perfect kabuki brush until I saw this. It's super soft but not too soft that it loses its shape. It's such a great quality and NO SHEDDING AT ALL!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Goat brush white

    2016-01-04 14:44:04

    I love this brush but I hate the smell,smells literally like goat and is very strong , I'll try to wash it maybe the smell will go a little , but the quality is so good, I use mine for bronzing and works so well. I'll but some more soon ;)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice and soft, just as pictured.

    2017-07-04 04:51:56

    The brush is well formed and nice and nice and soft. There is a lingering smell of glue which I am sure will dissipate with time. The size is comparable to that of my kabuki brushes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Powder Nature Goat Hair Blush Brush

    2016-02-09 16:43:28

    Soft and gorgeous , perfect for bronzing and blush but they have a very strong smell .. huh overall I bought 3 brushes lol , 2 black and 1 white ,exactly the same as in the pics.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bought Black and White, Both very good quality!

    2015-12-10 23:40:51

    It took three weeks to ship to Australia. I bought one of the black and one of the white. I find that its very soft and perfect for a light powder application. I use the black for setting powder and the white for blush. Great deal for a great price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice brush

    2016-04-07 08:55:28

    Very nice and cheap brush. The packing was not very good, it has little bit bruise the brush, so had to restore form.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap