Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-03 14:27:10

    Have been waiting forever for the Acrylic case for the LED 3D Cube I made and it finally arrived in a torn up thin black plastic trash bag. Pulled out the pieces and they were of course broken. Why doesnt Banggood and other Eastern countries mail out expensive items in cardboard boxes like most businesses? Now I get to go through the fun process of getting a replacement or refund. When will I ever learn and quit trying to save $2 or $3...

    Yorumlar
  • Cyril
    FR
    2020-01-29 11:42:31

    colis reçu dans les temps l'emballage voir photos est correct

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 08:34:16

    με μία ματιά που τους έριξα φαίνονται κομμένα με laser πολύ καλή ποιότητα

    Yorumlar
  • Backkom
    KR
    2019-10-08 07:42:49

    good verygood

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-25 14:21:42

    I received the wrong product, so I had to cut additional holes in the acrylic with my CNC so that all buttons and functions can work. Very nice and well engineered housing, if you get the right cube delivered.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • qhader
    AE
    2018-05-22 22:37:03

    i got different model case . it's not like the image holes doesn't matches the circuit board . what to do with the case. model is different. please help me I have finished building the cube. now just I need is the arcalic case.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-09 16:34:00

    Se avete problemi a contenere il vostro cubo led 8x8 ve la consiglio. Molto solida il materiale è buono e le fessure sono posizionate correttamente,finalmente non spennellerò polvere!! Prossimamente vi posterò le foto col cubo inserito.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-20 03:15:05

    Gesucht und bei Banggood gefunden Wanted and found at Banggood Jeder Hobby-Bastler sollte diesen Artikel in seiner Werkstatt haben Every hobby-hobbyist should have this item in his workshop

    Yorumlar
  • poom
    TH
    2019-04-05 23:34:46

    Good material, easy to assemble, but it is a bit easy to be careful.

    Yorumlar
  • inats
    IT
    2018-04-27 19:31:55

    OK super fast. Ottimo prodotto!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY237.93
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY199.62
    • TRY152.40
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY38.31