Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2016

    Easy to assemble. Good quality and fits perfectly to my Raspberry 3. The only thing is, there are no nuts included for the white plastic holders, so the raspberry is not fixed to the distance bolts, but only sits on them loosely. But this is visible in the desciption and also on the pictures. A small drop of hot glue does help there as a workaround ;-) All in all this case is recommend from my side

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2017

    Otimo acabamento, pecas de acrilico muito bem cortadas o que proporcionou um visual incrivel. Nao apresenta dificuldades para montagem e mesmo assim vem com instruçoes, e tambem acompanha uma chave para auxiliar na fixaçao dos parafusos..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2016

    Посылка пришла немного помятая, но внутри все хорошо упаковано, поэтому ничего не пострадало. Покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Le film de protection est un peu agaçant à retirer. J'ai effectué des modifications personnelles pour améliorer ce boitier: - entretoises (spacers) de 25mm au lieu des 35mm fournies. - inversement du montage du ventilateur (déplacé en dessous du couvercle supérieur, soufflant sur les composants) - câblage du ventilateur sur le 3,3V du GPIO pour éviter les nuisances sonores. - ajout de 4 patins sous le boitier pour protéger les meubles et réduire les vibrations générées par le ventilateur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Arrived in 25 days, faster than I expected. All the pieces in good condition, just like in pictures. I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    very good quality and very easy to make it!! very good quality of fan 5V..!! i like it! 5stars!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Pros: - Massive, clear, easy to use - Built in cooling fan with good performance - Screw driver included Cons: - Little bit loud cooling fan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2016

    Compatible with Raspberry Pi 3 Model B. Provides sufficient extra cooling, as the case is open and airflow can get sucked in over the board. I chose for a setup which vents the air out from the top, so no dust can get collected inside the case and on top of the board. Very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    Quality is 10/10 Fan is bigger than I wait. Thats good! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2017

    I like the open style of these cases as they allow for good cooling. These can also be used for Orange Pis if you drill 2 new holes in the bottom plate.They are now shipping with the nuts for the board standoffs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY236.81