Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2016

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2016

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2016

    I got the clear one and thought the idea of seeing the pattern would be great before applying on the nails, it works but sometimes the design isn't picked up entirely, but can't say it doesn't work other than that. Good price, enjoy using it anyway :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2016

    its so much easier to use this one!! I can see where i am stamping and it picks up the nail polish better than the one i got in the actual nail stamping kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2017

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY746.63
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY67.79