Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2016

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    doesnt look cheap. Nice for the price. 19 days to get to my doorstep South Africa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2016

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    Good Price ang good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$11.55
    • US$13.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$24.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$30.95