Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2021

    The product arrived without damage. Good quality. Part for 3D printer hotend. A termék sérülés nélkül megérkezett. Jó minőségű. Alkatrész a 3D nyomtató hotendhez.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Look good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    The quality of the two wires are extraudinary and I cannot believe that such a product can be manufactured with such precision. I am lost for words and I think my heads about to explode. I might even name my first born after this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Work like it should. Use them on a CR-10s Pro with Dragon Hotend. So I can use TM Firmware without configuration.h change 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    package came with a bunch of connectors and connectivity options for every single probe. very high quality as well👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    As discribed. Looks good quality. Good quality cables and gives you all that you need, connector or splice and solder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    As described, perfect for my ender 3 v2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    I buy as a spare for the original one I didn't test it yet but looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Looking good, will keep as backup for Mosquito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Product arrived as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.50
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$2.39
    • US$33.91
    • US$1.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$5.99