Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    Superb tricopter frame

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Can't wait to build this, Nice tricopter.pdb is not included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    It looks very similar to other tricopter on the market. The carbon fiber frame is 3 mm thick and the top and bottom plate are 2 mm thick. The kit came with spare hardware in case you need some. I would strongly recommend to sand all the edges of the frame and plates (it may cut you if you don't take care). The tail mechanism (3D printed) have some play that may affect the flight characteristics. My advise is to print the "impossible tilt" mechanism and avoid using the provided 3D printed parts. Picture attached show all parts of this kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    Lo ho acquistato perché un mio amico me lo ha ordinato perché ha visto come mi diverto con il mio😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    L'ho acquistato un mese fa perché per me era una novità il tricottero. L'ho assemblato e mi sto divertendo moltissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JC_07
    MX
    19/09/2019

    Excelente, se ve como en la descripcion, aun no probado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    E' il baby tricopter di RCexplorer, identico in ogni particolare all'originale americano (un'altra sconfitta per gli yankee o si sono semplicemente arresi e hanno venduto il progetto al nemicojQuery111306775083749865856_1631977188513?). Lo snodo posteriore deve essere stato riprogettato perchè è robusto e senza alcun tipo di gioco, il carbonio sembra ottimo e necessita solo di rifiniture standard, nessun pezzo mancante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    This frame isn’t what I thought it was. In general it isn’t too bad, but the problem stands in the yaw servo. If you don’t want to spend 10 times as much for the servo advertise you must use hot glue

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Producto de acuerdo a la descripción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY672.85
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY798.28
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY990.63