Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    it's sad you can't leave a note while placing orders, further no one is there to ask in case any information is needed. it took ten days to reach my door step by Middle East Direct Mail from China to UAE. there was no packing what do ever. in testing this cutter works well. thank you seller ❣️. please see attached images for what was ordered and received.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    buono robusto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Muito bom!!! Qualidade,tamanho,empunhadura muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    On same day other items bought where a pulleys, corresponding 6mm belt, PIR sensor and brass bush. The day I bought these items the Suez channel was blocked by a ships accident. Because of the blockage , I was not expecting these items to come anytime soon... 8 Days before I was expecting this package as estimated day of buy, it was in my mail box. The bras bush was in my mail box 2 day's earlier ! The packaging was a plastic bag, the only delicate object the PIR. The side cutters nose was wrapped in hard plastic so not to cut anything, the PIR in special bag. All items where together and I am pleased with quality, price & swiftly deliverance. Good job Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    i got a few of these now, in various tool kits. nice and sharp but not for heavy wire gauges.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    still never learned my lesson regarding these been so good, so i had to order 2 more sets after these ones for friends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    perfect. i should have ordered a few. well I’m gonna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Haven't tried it yet but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    I've already ordered this earlier. It is surprisingly durable, ideal for electronic works. Absolutely recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    I have bought these before. Great product at a great price. Took a little longer to arrive due to CNY and CNY, but still very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY2,223.25
    • TRY34.25
    • TRY74.34
    • TRY25.67
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY68.59