Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2021

    comprei o fye 7 para meu irmão e o fye 9 para minha irmã, ambos com qualidade sonora incríveis, mas este fye 15 é surreal! o Audio não é tão alto quando em comparação ao fye 7 que é um monstro porém a qualidade dos graves é superior. pra quem curte assim como eu sentir os graves das músicas esse fone é surreal. entrega muito rápida, sem nenhuma anomalia na caixa, acompanha o manual e as borrachinhas para trocar o tamanho se necessário. o único ponto negativo até o momento seria a falta de comandos táteis para passar e retroceder a música ou aumentar e diminuir o volume como nos outros dois que citei anteriormente mas ainda continua sendo incrível.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    PRO: volume che spacca di brutto bassi intensi alti e medi ben distinti design delle cuffiette davvero bello confortevoli molto bene anche in game competitivo! CONTRO: niente bilanciere del volume dalle cuffie alti e medi non pulitissimi manuale utente con errori latenza meglio del previsto, ma non bassissima! IN DEFINITIVA: cuffiette dal sound potente, bassi intensi e che si discostano nettamente dagli alti e bassi, che però questi ultimi non risultano perfettamente puliti. in game mi hanno sorpreso per riuscire a farmi sentire perfettamente la direzione dei passi e dei spari degli avversari, molto più nettamente della funzione game delle zime winner. peccato per la latenza, buona, ma non ottima. molto belle e confortevoli in generale, mi sento di consigliarle a tutti quelli che non esigono il bilanciere del volume dalle cuffie, grave mancanza che purtroppo si fa sentire!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    ⬇️🇵🇱 🇬🇧➡️ As a faithful user of FYE7, I decided to check out the next model of Blitzwolf earphones. The FYE15 are cool earphones when it comes to the sound of music. Especially if you are a strong bass fan. They fit well in the ear and don't fall off easily, which I was afraid of. However, there are too many wrong solutions here for me. First of all, the control and the touch panel. The manual says that to turn on the music, press for 1 second. My earphones never responded faster than after holding the button for 2 seconds. In addition, when I took the earphones out of my ears and held them in my hand, they turned off (yes, I know, there was a touch of the touch panel of the hand for 10 seconds). The advantage of this solution is a delay in recognizing the touch, at least they do not turn off while putting them in the ear or correcting them. I prefer physical buttons. In winter, the touch panel does not detect the touch of cold fingers. The batteries are also weak. They are enough for a maximum of 4 hours of listening, where in FYE7 they work calmly for 6 hours. And the case could be narrower, so that it could even fit into the pocket next to the phone. 🇵🇱 Jako wierny użytkownik FYE7 postanowiłem sprawdzić kolejny model słuchawek Blitzwolf. FYE15 są fajnymi słuchawkami jeśli chodzi o brzmienie muzyki. Zwłaszcza jeśli się jest miłośnikiem mocnego basu. Dobrze pasują do ucha i nie wypadają łatwo, czego się obawiałem. Jednak jest tu za dużo złych rozwiązań według mnie. Przede wszystkim sterowanie i panel dotykowy. W instrukcji jest napisane że aby włączyć muzykę, należy przycisnąć przez 1 sekundę. Moje słuchawki nigdy nie zareagowały szybciej niż po 2 s trzymania przycisku. Dodatkowo gdy wyciągałem słuchawki z uszu i trzymałem je w dłoni, to one się wyłączały (tak wiem, był 10 s dotyk wnętrza dłoni). Plus tego rozwiązania to opóźnienie w rozpoznawaniu dotyku, przynajmniej się nie wyłączają w trakcie wkładania ich do ucha, czy tezprzy ich poprawianiu. Ja wolę fizyczne przyciski. W zimie panel dotykowy nie wykrywa dotyku zmarzniętych palców. Również akumulatory są słabe. Wystarczają na max 4h słuchania, gdzie w FYE7 działają spokojnie 6h. Oraz etui mogło by być węższe, żeby zmieściło się jeszcze do kieszeni obok telefonu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    It arrived really fast. 18 November parcel gone from China and 06 December it arrived to North Europe. I don't payd any Custom duty because in price includes VAT. Good packed. Very good and very quality Blitzwolf headphones for their price. Super bass effects very nice. Support Audio decoding  AAC and SBC. Except all are good and worthy for money. Easy pairing commands. I will buy again and recommend to buy for you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    It arrived really fast. I own the previous model with dual drivers and I think this new one has much better sound quality. The overall design and quality is good. My only problem is that the sliding lid feels a bit weak. I think its worth the price and I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Blitzwolf is evolving. I tried Samsung galaxy buds, etc. And not as good as this. If a product is cheap, does not mean is bad. Blitzwolf comes a long way, I buy product from them for years. I will buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Recomendo demais, chegou antes do prazo estimado, produto de excelente qualidade e vem superando as expectativas tanto na fixação do ouvido quanto na qualidade do som. Muito bom!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    casing of good material, opened immediately on and connected automatically. for a very clean sound quality but to distinguish each musical instrument would be better with a volume above 50%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Very good sound quality. Nothing IEM level (I've bought this to replace my older IEM) but this sound will satisfy most people. The left bud feels a little loose, but I guess it's my ear, since I've experienced this problem with other devices too.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    ses kalitesi güzel henüz çok deneme şansım olmadı ama bas seven biri olarak beni tatmin etti 10 günde elime ulaştı herhangi bir gümrük ücreti ödemedim teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$75.99