Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2018

    This is great item for price, also comes with indexing rod which is great, also this is HUK but brand name is sanded off . Great set for price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    I have not used it yet I will soon and then add to my statement, I will also note at that time weather or not the tool received actually works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    Chegou bem rápido... parece tudo em ordem... vamos aos testes...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    product was on time and was exactly what I ordered thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    😀😆

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Excelente producto, llegó mucho antes de lo esperado...muchas gracias!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Such a beautiful product. I'm impressed. Even the case is high quality. They are smaller than they appear in the photos but ive never seen the legendary h u k set till today and the small size is actually cuter. some notes: delivered on 26/9/20 and this set DOES contain the extra rotational "tooth" piece highlighted by LPL from YouTube. There are 3, one for each pick. Attractive Charming And Beautiful! thank you, Chinese workers!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    seems well made, bust I haven’t been able to open anything I’ve tried yet. when I saw others use on YouTube they opened in seconds. I just need more practice I guess. in a few minutes I failed tho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Very Satisfied Received my order quickly and the item was effective/successful. Will use this site again! Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Pkg. arrived 7 days early. Beautiful quality HUK Tubulars. Will commence practice with the aid of LpL , who recommended this item on his You Tube channel. Subscribe NOW!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.33
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.33
    • US$25.91
    • US$32.01
    • US$11.33
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.65
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.17
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.13
    • US$70.59
    • US$17.46