Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    Wow. I can't believe how small this car is. If you can find the right surface to drive on it is amazing to drive. The remote has so many functions to adjust trim speed and all the rest very nice. And then I started playing around with some of the other buttons and the lights are supper sweet. %100 would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Very fast deliver to uk in just a week! Thanks, all good and working after testing, the turnings and speed is all good, The C71 speeds up the fastest and is really good for racing. Even with the C72 and C73 model out it is still good to have the C71 for a different experience in driving

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    amazing that was an childhood dream the smallest RC Car from the World like an hot wheels or matchbox tottaly sick drives perfect and unbelievable quality check my Review on YouTube THX Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    livraison rapide, une de plus dans la collection des Turbo Racing. très belle voiture, que du bonheur à piloter. n'hésitez pas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    prodotto arrivato nei tempi stabiliti bel prodotto ed è molto divertente e come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    awesome car! love the light effects, it is super fast so yes I would still buy a mini to do some relaxed driving as this one needs a lot of concentration... I would love to see more bodies!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Cool Tiny rc car as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Vraiment parfaite. fun et rapide. Parfait pour des petites course d'intérieur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    Tolle Optik, tolles Design. Steuerbarkeit ist ok aber leider liegt das Auto so tief das man dieses wirklich nur auf ebenen und glatten Flächen fahren kann. Daher muss ich das Auto leider zurück senden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    These are brilliant. So far, I have 3 cars, two controllers. Great for those nights of having g mates over and racing safely . . . in the table! Fill proportional controls, ling run time, short recharge. Spare bodies so you can created the car of your dreams.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$155.98
    • US$149.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$467.99